Excellent 8.1
Based on 804 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Chng from Singapore
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
The room was comfortable, and was pretty clean. Loved the pool access balcony. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Only downside is the number of mosquitoes in the room.. So bad that we had to get mosquito repellent for our stay there.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Ma from Myanmar
Family with young children
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Only thing is that we checked in quite late and we were given different room from what we booked. When complained in next morning, we got the room we booked
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Wu from China
Deluxe with Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good location
5 minutes walk to the beach
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Maripia from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Thank you
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Deja from Slovenia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Loved everything about this hotel. It's about a 10 min walk to the centre of Karon. There's a variety of foods for breakfast but most of it isn't very good.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Noman from Malaysia
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome resort to stay at.. Clean, trendy.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Randall from United States
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mosquito ville
Stinky pillows, it's worthless to get the pool access rooms. To many mosquitos to enjoy . . I will be itching for week.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Terrace - Sino Wing
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Not a good first impression.
Immediately asked to pay more for a child already booked. Not a single smile from the female receptionist. House keeping was excellent however the bathroom had a very bad smell after use. No room service available until 12pm even though the menu stated 6:30am to 10:30pm.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Robyn from Australia
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Spacious resort amid the concrete jungle of Karon
Loved the sparkling white decor in our serene wing pool access room which was huge, spotless and super modern in style. So nice to stay in a resort with lawns and lovely frangipani trees everywhere. We found the Agoda price about 1/3 the rack rate we were quoted when we walked in odff the street, so it definitely pays to book with Agoda. They also own 4 good restaurants in the little street leading to the resort, have a gym and a small library and also tradition rooms in Sino styling. A great choice.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Helen from Australia
Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath - Sino Wing
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Poor wifi and sour staff :(
Better value and service elsewhere. I can't recommend.
Reviewed June 21, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: