Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jane from Australia
Couple
Hotel Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay
We had a great stay. Close to restaurants and pubs. Walking distance to where we wanted to go. Easy check in and great staff. Large spacious rooms
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Aaron from Australia
Group
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Decent hotel near the town. Parking difficult and busy, however, hotel offered free overflow parking a short walk away.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Lily from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Would be better if slippers are provided.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Renee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
N/A
N/A
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Hung from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Everything is great
We got free upgrade to one bedroom apartment and stayed one night in Hobart. Location is good. Just few minutes walk to the dock and there are a lot of restaurants. Room equipped with all facilities like my home. Very spacious indeed. Free car park is available. Living in this historical building is a great experience and we enjoy to stay in this hotel very much.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location excellent, spacious apartment
great location, sizeable apartment. the only negative was the bed itself was just too hard. I have a firm bed at home but I never got used to this one over the 3 nights. would definitely still stay here again. great value for money
Reviewed June 14, 2016

tom from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
weekend away
great hotel very friendly staff, our 1 bed apartment was superb, parking was a bit tight but OK, great location with loads of eateries and pubs
Reviewed May 25, 2016

alley from Australia
Couple
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Weekend away
Lovely clean room. Perfect location. Our favorite place to stay
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Paul from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
excellent hotel
great location and stay - thanks!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Hao from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
The one bed apartment is so good with 35M/seconds wireless speed. Perfect!
Perfect!
Reviewed April 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: