Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Adelia from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Fun and pleasant
Location, price and nice pool
Overall experience was great!! Good service, friendly staffs, very nice surroundings
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Relax, serene and peacefull.
Clean, near to shopping mall and nightlife
Fantastic
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Close to night life, great pool, nice staff.
Pool. Breakfast. Location
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable stay
Great location, wifi speed good and comfortable bed
room size is ok for a couple but the toilet is a bit small. Was provided with buffet breakfast which is good in quality. overall, It is definitely very good value for money.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

aji from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice
nice, nice, ok
it was great
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Hotel
Nice Pool, Large Room, Good Location
Really Cool
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Wonderful and Amazing Bali Hotel
1) Easy access in location 2) Friendly staff 3) Nearby all the food& beverages area- easy to get bar and restaurant
This is my first time to Bali and it gave me a superb feeling in terms of accommodation and great experience. I m so much enjoyed my stay in Bali and started to miss the days.101 hotel is located in central of city. Therefore,i can easily find any pub and restaurant. Those 24hrs convenient stores are just nearby. Not only this, Kuta beach is just walking distance from hotel and alot of local souvenir easily can get from this area. I bought bulk of gift back to my home.I will be definitely go back to Bali and stay in this hotel. Thank you for the Starbuck voucher.Thanks again giving my fiancee and me a wonderful memories in Bali. Thank you!
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fika from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fun
Fun , crowded , Great
Very central hotel nearly to any nightlife entertainment
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from Ireland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relaxing
Price, Quality & Starbucks
Our stay was very good at the 101, some of the rooms are located at the very back of the hotel making it a far walk from reception. Rooms are a little smll but very good value. Breakfast buffet was just OK!
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Orazio from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short and sweet
Cleanliness, location and price
Very comfortabke
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: