Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rory from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I would definitely return.
Location. Location. Staff.
This hotel is in the ideal location for the Kuta/Legian area. The staff were friendly, and informative. The hotel has swimming pool, is close to the main night life spots and relatively close proximity to the beach.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rynna from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
it is my second come, can't wait for the third...
comfortable bed, centrally located, good designed
Superb! It is my second come to 101. First we try the pool side room which is great. My second come we try tge superior room which is awesome. Can't wait to have my third come. It is gonna be more excited.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The staff and cleaniess
Nice environs and friendly staff. Wifi abit lousy. The rest good.
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Reasonable price
Near to entertainment, friendly staff and reasonable price
Overall, for the affordable price and the facilities provided staying at 1o1 is just okay. The hotel located near many nightclubs and one of the most famous beach in Bali, but I dont find it hard to sleep at night even though they got bars just above the roof of the hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaime from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, 5 minute walk from shopping and bars and clubs. Rooms were clean but very small. Would not recommend staying here during schoolies (November to early December) as there was a pool party every night from 3pm till late. Was very loud and full of schoolies. Not very relaxing. Very modern looking hotel. The location really is the best part of this hotel. Pool was nice but small for the size of the hotel. Recommend staying on either second or first floor, can get quite noisy being near the pool on the third floor.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aprilyanto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice
Great View,Nice Place,Near from the beach
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pattanan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenience with reasonable price
Convenience, Night Life, Local
Good location. Not far from the airport, and in the middle of walking street area. The only thing I don't like is they allow to check-in at 3pm which is quite late.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Location is great but...
Location is great but...
Hotel is great but who would want to spend their vacation in Kuta? I would not go back their unless I had to go there to connect somewhere else.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location for Kuta
Location, Staff
Great place for Kuta. It is right on the main street off the beach for bars and nightlife but Kuta is not a place I would bother going to again
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good Spot for Kuta
Location, Staff
Great place for Kuta. It is right on the main street off the beach for bars and nightlife but Kuta is not a place I would bother going to again
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: