Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Merry from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Beautiful garden
Nice room, close to city
the design is just superb, central located makes it perfect.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Yoga from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location. Small but very comfortable room.
Small but nicely designed room with comfortable bed. Excellent location for shopping. Very nice rooftop pool.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Kim from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
nice and clean, great location, free wifi
nice and clean, great location, free wifi
i thought this hotel was great, modern interior and exterior, very good location for people who want to be in the heart of the city, close to shops, clubs and pubs, everything is walking distance. the pool area was great and I loved the cabanas- so comfortable and great for shade. it was a pretty noisy and active hotel- great for party goers, but if you get a room like we did that was on the third floor- near the pool, restaurant and bar it was very loud. there is allsorts of activities going on- movie nights and pool parties every 2nd night ect. very much a young persons hotel. not kid friendly- which is great! and I think an older couple may not enjoy it like we did- lots of young people 20s and 30s. bathrooms are small and there was a lack of hot water most of the time, all in all though I would defiantly stay here again.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

DAN from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
it was perfect ,, everything ..
service, everthing ,,, great..
the worker so nice, I was in trouble because I been exchange money and people cheat my money, and I asked hotel security for help and they talk to the exchange store, get my money back, and other people always smile and say hi to me. they are so nice. and swimming pool , great fun. I mean,that's why after four days I stay I choose stay more 4days. I wish I can stay longer.if next time I come Bali, 100% I will choose stay this hotel ,and love this hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Great location very well priced
Location breakfast staff
Our stay was very good but drinks were expensive and laundry service was expensive but overall we had a great stay at the hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Shane from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location and great roof top bar
Roof top area, location
This hotel is great value and well located if you are unlucky enough to get stuck in Kuta for a night. The rooftop bar is great but breakfast should start earlier, twice I've stayed here and missed the inclued breakfast due to an early connection to the nice parts of Bali/Indonsia.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great getaway in economical price hotel
Great price, great location, close to "party" area
At the surrounding area, there are plenty of great clubs. Also, you stay in this hotel, it is very close to the local shopping stores. Overall, it is a great deal hotel as it is very affordable. So, I'm very satisfied with it's overall.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Shane from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great place
Location, Pool and Bar
Comfortable, relaxing and friendly hotel, very interesting foyer with friendly staff
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Alesha from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good but rooms are tiny.
Location and staff at reception, thats it!
Great location. Close to Bars, Restaurants and Beach. Only there for 2 nights. Room was small. We were on the first floor then asked to get moved as we were in a dark, noicey room. Staff at reception were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Irma from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
good
good, clena., comfort
nice comfortable. pleasure to stay here.
Reviewed October 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: