Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

warren from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
well located for shopping and dining
The hotel is in the middle of the action for shopping, dining or night clubbing. the roof top pool and restaurant have great views especially at sun set and the staff are very friendly
This was our second stay at the 101, both times booked through Agoda. We find it well located for restaurants and shopping. The cost makes it a great value stay and the friendly staff make it a place to return to. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the hotel is security conscious.A great place to stay
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fredrik from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Awesome!
Close to the beach, even closer to the night clubs.
Really nice and clean place to stay and pretty much walking distance to everything.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiurma from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fantastic
Clean, friendly and comfortable
This is my second time stayed in this hotel, and if I back to Bali, I would love to stay in this hotel again. Access is easier from the airport and taxi, nearby the shopping arcade,the staffs are friendly etc.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LUCKMAN from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Close to everything ...
location, accomodation & price
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashleigh from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Good location, small rooms but cheap price
Location, pool and no kids!
I like staying in Kuta so this was a great central spot to be in. I enjoyed the pool area (on the roof!) and the fact it is advertised as not child friendly. There were no kids by the pool which suited me. The rooms however were small especially in comparison to other hotels around the same price I have stayed in. Bathroom even smaller but for the cheap price you can't expect too much. Great internet speed. Pool bar was very expensive ($7 for two small waters!) and didn't buy any drinks from there. Gym was average.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Centrally located, clean, and friendly staff
Location, Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
We were quite amaze by the hotel's location, as it is just next to all the clubs and bars, and all the little shops that give you really great shopping experience. Kuta beach is just 15 minutes walk from hotel, and you can grab taxi easily from there. Hotel room is clean and comfortable, we had the super sales room, it is not as small as I imagine, in the contrary, the room size is consider fine for me. Just the toilet is a little bit small, but still it was fine. Overall, I would really love to go back again some days.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosnita from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Enjoyable, Fun and comfortable.
Location, friendly staff, security
Enjoyable with good location for shopping, room was pretty small, but in Bali we need room to shower and sleep. Most of the time will be spending outside.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Inconvienient staff and poor facility!
Nothing!
Unpleasant! Poor service! They tend to look down on asians, rather than "bule". The food are so so... And the room facilities are poor!
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
awesome
clean, efficient & friendly staffs
great stay at the hotel. will be back to again. pleasant staff. very clean and near to the beach. surrounded by clubs along the streets.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TONI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very great and strategic location near night Club
Near Kuta...Never sleep envirenmont day and night..shoping night life..and just walk to Kuta Beach
This hotel has very great location for whom Like A night Club when day fall...great Sunset at Kuta...near to shoping places.. Very great and very Nice places with affordable rate for every Rooms...
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: