Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

WINDARYATNO from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location but very small room & bathroom
Location, roof top pool, gazebo
This hotel is located at the center of Legian where you can find nightclubs, restaurant, and shopping stalls near from the hotel. The hotel is also near to Kuta beach about 10 minutes walk. The food is good but the price is no good for us. The major drawback is about the size of the room. We booked standard room which is very small for us and the bathroom is much more small. You can reach the washing basin while you sit on the toilet. Overall, I suggest this hotel if you just spend 4-6 hours for sleep, and spend the rest outside. But, for couple and newly-wed, I would not recommend standard room. But if you book superior or suite room, it will cost you more than you can spend elsewhere to get the same room but cheaper price.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

SITI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
awesome
nice pool, comfy bed, friendly staff
Been here twice and never disappoint me. Friendly staff, nice room and pool. Easy access to everywhere
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Aisyah from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good location for party goers
location, price, comfortability
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Laura from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Ok stay however was very noisy
Location, pool and breakfast
we wanted to stay somewhere central for our last few nights in Bali, was great for the location close to shops and restaurants and walking distance to the beach. Only downside was that it was very noisy at night time.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Alse from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel!
It was actually my birthday when I checked in and I was surprised when I entered the room, a cake and birthday card were sitting on the table. Apart from that, I also received starbucks voucher.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

YEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
I will stay again if visit bali again~!
friendly staff/clean room/good location
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very Nice Hotel
Nice, Good View, Good Room
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Jude from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent Location and do plan to stay there for v
Location, cost and friendly staff
Good stay, clean room and fast service. The staf are friendly and nice
Reviewed September 24, 2013

jenny from Australia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Poor!
The day that we left!
We cut short our 10 day stay, after 6 days we left with no refund and moved to another hotel in Seminyak. The 101 Hotel houses tattooed, foul speaking individuals. We would not recommend it at all!
Reviewed September 24, 2013

thiam from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent, although is 3 star hotel
wifi support strong, beside is starbucks , masage around the hotel, hotel face at jln legian, very convienience at kuta area.
nice breakfast got lot of choose, swimming pool view also nice, hotel staff also good service, got welcome drink, security well done, but is good for customer. You wont regret to choose this hotel, strongly recommend, will come again stay this hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: