Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Corey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Heard a lot of negative feedback on this place and was expecting the worse and was suprised when I had arrived staff amazing room was amazing will be back 👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
2 day stay
Got a free upgrade cause the hotel was full, always happy with that. Overall the experience was very good.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Andri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great hotel with big pool
great hotel with big pool, staff are friendly and room are clean. recommend to stay here again next time.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Bryan from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location Very Attentave Staff
Pool Staff Location
This place is great if you are out to have a good time in Kuta. It it convenient to everything. There is security at the entrance 24 so safety is not an issue. The rooms are clean with great water pressure. The only down side to the room is that your cannot open the window. The pool on the roof has a great view of the city as will. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for mid to high end accommodations.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Dallas from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
2nd time staying here, will not return
I will not be returning to this hotel. On arrival 4am their was an apparent stabbing in reception area. Groups of drunken man were causing a disturbance and security were trying to apprehend them. I was assured the situation was under control and escorted to my room, some distance from reception. I requested a quiet room for my 3 night stay and was disturbed the first night by noisy guests in the room next door. I asked to be moved however was told their was no available room. Room was clean, staff fantastic, great location however not suitable for business travellers or single female travellers.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Irene from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Fine, Lobby Needs Updating
comfortable bedding, clean room, well lit
window to gravel/garden okay, dark basement room though. outdated check in area. good food. beautiful pool.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Jessika from Sweden
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very good
Fancy and nice :)
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Fammi from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
TheOne Legian
Location, Room and Customer Service
Location is good, Hotel staffs are nice. The only down sides is, Mosquitos in the hotel lobby. Me and my friends bitten while checking in.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Sombat from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good
Staff please check and know about Agoda booking ID and Reference code Booking.com
Reviewed March 13, 2016

steven from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Would stay again
Cleanliness(housekeeping did an above average job),price,location
Good
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: