Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chukwuemeka from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great stay with a big group of boys who ran amock!
The staff were awesome and i made good friends with Suri and Saki who spoke great english and were very helpful. Had a WICKED DJ at the pool bar
Overall a great stay. We got very loose but staff put up with us
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Olivia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Amazing
Clean, great breakfast, friendlystaff
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Merry from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good clean hotel, small rooms, good location..
good location, clean, friendly staff
If u enjoy nightlife, it is within 3 minutes walk u can find lots of bar and pubs and clubs.. also within walking distance to the beach..
Reviewed August 07, 2013

cut from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
relaxed and satisfied
centrally located, surrounded shopping area and night life, cozy
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Small but complete room with comfortable bed
Good location, comfortable bed and clean room
The staff who handled our check in was not very friendly and no smile. Great and spacious lobby but the room is quite small. The sound proof isnt great, can hear the sound of the staff cleaning the floor near to corridor. The room is clean. Buffet breakfast provided and the staff is friendly. Overall this hotel suits those who prefer more affordable hotel and just good for overnight.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Gaurav from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Well presented newly built hotel
design staff location and clean rooms
It was very pleasant and satisfying. Hotel is walking distance from major night clubs and local restaurants. Easy access to public transporn. Great roof top pool and movie theatre with bar
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Callum from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel
Location, location, Spa
We stayed at the legian 101 for 12 nights, and were happy with the rooms we had, as they were great value through Agoda. Unfortunately, everyhting else was quite expensive. I paid 200,000Rp to get 5 shirts and a pair of shorts washed. What also dissappointed me was the requirement of leaving a deposit of 1,000,00Rp at the reception, and when you had spent that amount, you had to give them more!!! You couldn't charge anything to your room and pay for it at the end of your stay, which was annoying. Having said that, the staff are super friendly, the pool magnificent, and the spa experience was fantastic :)
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Ronal from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good stay at this greathotel
location, staff service and value for money
really enjoy my stay at this centrally located hotel in legian. easyli connected to kuta and seminyak. close to shops and restaurants.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Ronal from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good hotel at strategic location
location, great staff and value for money
really enjoy my stay at this hotel. good service from the staff. the location is very strategic in legian area. higly recommended for those who would like to stay only in kuta, legian and seminyak area
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Not very satisfied
clean, compact, advance toilet bowl
Room is too small. Not worth for how much we paid for. Unfriendly staff. Insisted to have my booking receipt although I had shown them my credit card for the booking transaction. And the way they speaking really pissed me off.
Reviewed August 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: