Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Zhiyen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Romance & Relax
Nice Sky Lounge, Friendly Staff, Good Security...& etc
This is one of the nice Hotel which having a good sky lounge.. pool view.. nice night view ... very relax & romance... I giving a surprise (Birthday Cake with the good design & well cooperation with the Hotel staff) for my spouse @ the sky lounge.. Good Memory.... Tks for the 101 Legian's Staff.....
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Cozy, quite, and fun.
Cozy, quite, and clean.
I had fun... Nice place to stay. I defenatly recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohit from India
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was really a comfortable stay.
Roof top restaurant, Sky pool, SPA
hotel location is perfect. Can go for any kind of activity very easily. Nearer to DPS Airport, Near to Kuta beach, market, night life... Just one word.. simply AWESOME !!
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Small room but it has everything, money well spent
Staff were proficient in english
Believed there were no damper for the doors, loud slamming noise can be heard throughout the night. Otherwise, room was rather well equipped depite the small size.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LUCAS from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Hotel and Location
center of legian, happening and great location
stay for one night. great location and value for money. night life great.plenty of restaurant nearby.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
it was nice and good place
service,location,confortable
we been to Bali for three day, the hotel room service is good, the staff are friendly. the view of the hotel is great and nice. we are satified what we aspect. thank you for all the services
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great
So close to everything , friendly staff, good pool
Great experience security were so nice front desk very helpful really enjoyed my stay
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

min from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location, ok room, friendly staff
The 101 Bali Legian hotel
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good stay again
Staff clean restaurant
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PENG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
OK not bad
Good location, comfortable bed and plenty of rooms
The washroom was very small and washroom lock had problems. Other than that, everything else was good. Swimming pool and breakfast was good.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: