Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hendra from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
i like pool and easy accesd
clean and near from night life
Good clean easy to transportation and night live shopping center etd
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Absolutely friendly and helpful staff
Staff, rooms, restaurants
We had a great time. The young staff were exceptional, nothing was too hard for them.
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahary from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Awesome!
Location, customer service & it's new.
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
Strategic location, close to all major shopping areas, beaches and restaurants. basically everything is just nearby the hotel. Starbucks is just downstairs by the way. Staff is friendly and helpful upon check in, check out and upon request. Only drawback is the toilet is very small, something similar to what you get in Hong Kong Hotel if you know what i meant. Overall, it is clean and great location hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gidion from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
good hotel with good security
fast internet, good breakfast, clean n big room
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The Best in Kuta
Centerally located in the busiest street in Kuta, Clean and nice, loove the design
It was definitely one of the best hotel we have stayed in Kuta, Bali. The service and attentive staffs are the plus points for me to recommend to my friends, despite the perfectlly situation location in the heart of Kuta, the main attraction of Bali.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CINDY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location, great buffet breakfast
Nice swimming pool
Nice sunset at roof top, good spread of buffet breakfast, easy access to the shops and restaurant, near the airport, good wifi access in the room.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Brilliant for Young + Fun, fantastic Value Not LX
Fun, New, Great Staff, Great Group of younger guests, this is not the Conrad, this is the Fun place for under 30 fighly Affordable Value
This place is brilliant for the young and fun. My room was quiet new, a little small, but a steal. The highest Value imaginable. Very sattisfying Buffet Breakfast for for $6. You will never beat it or regret it. Not good if you are older and need posh, They play fun music, good for 35 and under. Or that young at heart. This is 10 minutes walking from KUTA's famous nightlife. I had a great time at the pool. The Staff was highly impressive. approachable in English, fun to practice my Indonesian and balanese on, Very smart and nice. So were the other guests. Yes, I would definitely go back on Agoda Rates. I would also stop by and eat there there Breakfast or BLT Sandwich by the pool $6.50 and v ery worthy. I will be back. If you stay at a cheap hotel, go there for breakfast .
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhd from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Stupendous. Youth Hotel
Fast processing (check in and out), Efficient & Friendly Staff, Close proximity to entertainment/nightlife
Hotel recommended for those that come in pairs. Came with a friend. Hotel provided efficient service. Staff were friendly and well versed in english. Hotel was close to all u need; nightlife/entertainment, shopping etc. Hotel is located along Legian, and u can never miss it!!
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elma from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Staff are friendly. Good location.
Friendly staff. Fast reliable customer service.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: