Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Myrna from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
chic hotel
starbucks,chic hotel design & good location
Stylish & chic hotel in a good location, lots of restaurants and cafes, plenty of shopping and starbucks just under the hotel. Room is clean and wifi connection is strong. Fast & friendly staff.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Exquisite and memorable
Style, staff ad location
It was memorable for the fact it is close to the airport, has modern hotel layouts, friendly staffs, many place to chill out, and located near to shops, clubs, and the beach. The only flaw is that the bed in the room was rather old. It had squeaky sound and my girlfriend had a bad encounter during one of the nights. Overall, an excellent hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Mikka from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very fun
close to everything in kuta
I enjoyed my stay. staff were friendly and location of hotel was perfect for us.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

suzie from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfortable, modern, and great pool
Pool, rooftop area, friendly staff
Very happy with my stay the rooms are a little small and bathroom needs to be bigger but FANTASTIC value for money !!! Great location and excellent security ....
Reviewed April 19, 2013

stephanie from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
comfortable, nice interior and shopping centre
nice interior, easy access to everywhere, comfort room
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Sharon from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Get what you pay for
Starbucks, breakfast, pool
My stay was ok. Having moved from a nicer beachside hotel made it a little disappointing! Service at reception was average, seemed to strike a few language barriers with the staff. The bathroom was tiny and the water sprayed all over the rest of the bathroom, the shower pressure was non exsistent!! The rooms were neat and clean, wifi was excellent! Loved the pool and the food too, good service around the pool and free cabanas was a bonus!
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Carmi from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
i love the location best place I had in Bali
clean, central location, can walk to kuta beach
One of the best holidays I had, very nice location 5 minute walk to bars and restos, 10-15 minute to kuta Beach. Staffs are friendly, very easy to check in and out. the only weird thing is we have to tap our card to use the lift.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Ronal from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good hotel in Legian
Location, breakfast, comfortable room
Really enjoyed stay at this hotel. Close to the beach, restaurant and shopping centre
Reviewed April 18, 2013

amir from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
comfortable stay
breakfast - clean - room size
Reviewed April 18, 2013

amir from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
comfortable stay
breakfast - clean - room size
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: