Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rachel from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Good location, fun hotel
Pool, location and atmosphere
Great stay, we were a group of two. Loved laying by the pool during the day, Sky pool parties are so much fun!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Luke from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Room was hard to find, nice place though
Location, Service, Good Value
Good Location, a lot of rooms and potentially under staffed but would recommend and stay again.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Abidah from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
room too small
location
It was OK, but the room was too small and due to the location, it was a bit noisy
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great
Located in the centre of legian street,Few minutes to kuta beach and beachwalk mall
We have a pleasant stay. Check in was quick .we get to check in room early as we travelling with small kids,staffs and the security are friendly.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good location
pool, food and location
good
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Diyana from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
nice guy getaway
facilities scenery service
Good
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Jasmine from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
value of money.
Clean , good location & value of money
can easy find food and massage just outside he hotel, very convenience.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
I will come back again
Location, clean room, clean bathroom
PHOTOS REVIEWS NEARBY SHOW PRICES Map Save *Prices above are the average nightly price provided by partners and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details. Hotel Information Official Description Voted as a Indonesia Leading Lifestyle Hotel by Indonesia Travel Tourism Awards 2014 and Bali... See full description Hotel class: Free Wifi Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Free Parking Room Service Restaurant Bar / Lounge Beach +6 See all amenities Jl. Raya Legian 117, Legian, Bali 80361, Indonesia Reviews #32 of 71 in Legian 1,452 reviews Excellent 453 Very Good 590 Average 262 Poor 84 Terrible 63 Sort by: Search User Reviews Jeffrey, Thank you so much for contributing. Have any other experiences to share? Write a review “I will come back again! ” Dec 22, 2015 Jeffrey P (3 reviews) Medan, Indonesia Definitely this one was money well spent. I dont think i can find one single negative thing to write in this review. Our room is the superior type. Room: clean, comfy, aircon was superb! Bed: clean, comfy, odorless,fresh. Bathroom: clean, dry, no leak,but not strong enough shower. No insect issue at all..nice! We could sleep well the whole nite, woke up fresh in the morning. We didnt had the breakfast though, so no comment for that. Other than that.. Fantastic! I will come back again in the future. Keep up the good work guys!
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Carolina from Chile
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
We loved the staff, excellent people working there
Staff, clean, breakfast
It was amazing! Best experience in kuta. Is our second time on this hotel and we wish to stay one more night on the 26/12 before to take our flight to back home. But, the prices are so high on that date for us. Excellent staff (honest and respectful) everything is clean, the breakfast buffet is amazing, is supersafe, nice swiming pool on the roof, nice massage and the best was that, they send a little cake to my husband because was his b-day. They wrote a nice note to him with the best wishes on his b-day and we got a discount in the spa for a massage for 2 person. I really wish to back to this place.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

RACHEL from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
environment
safety inside the hotel and breakfast variety
The safety within the hotel was good but the environment was scary as we were followed by a local. Food wise not much choices within the area. They kind of sell "mushroom" which we think its drugs.
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: