Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Peggy from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Best location
Best location
This hotel is located perfectly in the busyness of Legian street. Stayed on the 2nd fl. and got a spacious legian-street-view room was perfect. For those who love to party this hotel might meet your need.. I myself not a party lover but I don't mind with its noisy. Low point was that the breakfast menu was not that vary. Hot water was not hot, not even warm, and amenities need to be improved. On last day, in the morning i realized my rent car key went missing as I remembered I put it somewhere in the lobby a night before, I went directly to reception, although the hotel is crowded, but security is great.. I got the key back! For short trip I found this hotel perfect but wouldn't suit for those traveling with baby. Overall, I had a great time staying there.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Clean Hotel and Great location
New stylish look, Happy friendly staff
Email contact leading up to stay was great. Speedy responses and staff couldn't do enough to help out. Would recommend for people who enjoy the night life - not far to bars and clubs but far enough away that the noise is not an issue.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Nurul from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Thumbs up for the Customer Service!
The staffs are friendly.
A comfortable place however I feel that the room is a bit too small.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice modern look hotel.
rooftop pool
Had a nice stay at the hotel. The room is small though. But love the location!
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Haidong from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great hotel with nice, clean and large rooms
Breakfast, Friendly staffs, Large room, good location.
Breakfast is very good with a wide range of food varieties. The staffs are all very helpful and friendly. The location of hotel is very good and we could reach Kuta beach within 10 mins by walking. There are a lot of places to eat nearby such as poppies, Bamboo Corner, ect. We will go back again next time.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Chien from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
small room.
Great location.
great location.the room is a litter small but very clean.very suitable for nightlife and shopping.a lot of shop outside the hotel.security very good.the staffs are very good service with a smile.recommend to everybody to stay at this hotel.will back to stay for this hotel again.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Jo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel
near beach
very nice for stay and near to every place i wan to go
Reviewed March 06, 2013

ALEXANDRE from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Pleasant stay at this hotel for 4 days
Great location right in the center of Legian/Kuta, rooftop pool with large view
Great location right in the center of Legian/Kuta, rooftop pool with large view. Room are pretty small compared to similar hotels in the area but you don't go to Bali for the room. Staff was a bit annoying with my wife since she is indonesian
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Yohanes from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Hotel in a Wonderful Location
Having a good location and reasonable price
this hotel is located in a very good location in the center of legian which doesn't require you any vehicle to enjoy the night life. however, the trafic is bad on the weekend especially when you drive a car. the room is not quite big, but it is still okay. overal stay was impressive.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great for young.
Staff wonderful
I had to upgrade to balcony room, as I would have crawled up the walls in superior style. I was not well and the staff were particularly helpful. I found it rather noisey, but for young people looking to be in the hub, you can't go past 101 !
Reviewed March 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: