Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jean-Baptiste from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Too much noise
The room
Not too bad
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Yu from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, night life, security
Room and bathroom were small, just enough for two persons and not really much extra space. The location is very good as it is in the middle of the busy streets. Did not get the roll with breakfast so cannot comment on the food. Just a basic standard hotel room, however the room is not soundproof at all as you can hear doors, people walking past and talking outside your room easily. About 15 mins walk to Legian beach, shopping and restaurants are all along the streets outside the hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Ricardo from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
delightful
friendly staff, cozy room, rooftop pool
It was not my first time staying here. Had a warm welcome and speedy check in. Was given a complimentary fruit basket as a welcome back gift. This hotel is conveniently located to everything, it is just a walk away from restaurants, clubs and the beach. I would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and family travelling to Bali.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Pinky from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Hotel that worth a stay
sky pool with dj spinning, variety of breakfst choice, best servicing staffs.
everything is more than I expected. especially the super fast wifi. can ask for multiplug if you dint brin one.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Dennis from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice and comfy
Pool,restaurant food and location
Pleasant
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Demi from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect for young couples
Very large shower, free upgrade and the staff were always helpful. Awesome wifi too.
Our stay was great, more than we expected. We arrived in the middle of the night and it was very pleasant to arrive to. We originally only wanted to stay for the first and second night as it was fairly close to the airport and we didn't particularly like the idea of being in such a busy area. Turned out that we had a good night out and with so much to choose from we are planning to extend our stay next week. The room is also quiet so is a nice escape from the busy night life of Legian. Breakfast was average, won't go for that again as we'd rather go and explore the warungs. Will stay again.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Brian from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great pools
The pools, the service, the movies
The hotel is right in the heart of legian which can be busy staff were lovely and helpful. There are movies at night which helps entertain the big children.only thing which lets the hotel down and it's minor, is the bathroom is extremely small
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Isaiah from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location was excellent and we were made feel extremely safe and welcomed.
Rooms seemed a little dated and we were not happy that we had a twin room converted to a king bed. We had specifically booked one room for a couple.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Isabella from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Value for money and great location
Location, value, pool
Reviewed October 04, 2015

RACHMAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Right at the heart of Bali Night Life
What makes me choose 101 is becausse of its price and its location wise.
Reviewed October 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: