Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Singchang from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good
Room,location
Good
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Lucilia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very Small & Noisy Room
Location, Food, Amenities
I stayed at 101 Hotel during my honeymoon. I booked the Superior Room without noticing the room size. When I got there, the Superior room was super small, dark (the window is very small) and looked like we didn't hv space to put our stuffs, it was very different withe the photos! Then we upgraded our room to Deluxe room which had more space for us. We stayed there at Thursday night and Friday night. On Thursday, it was quite alright, we slept well and enjoyed our stay. But on Friday night, it was very noisy. There was karaoke night at the Lobby, unfortunately our room was right above the karaoke, so we should wait until the karaoke show finished so that we could go to sleep. Instead of the noise and small room, we really enjoyed the breakfast. It was very good. And the location in the heart of Legian Street is very recommended for tourist who wants to enjoy street walk in Bali.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Holali from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great value for money
Friendly staffs. awesome SPA.. and pool
It was the third time I am going to Bali and always stay there... Friendly staffs at any level. I love the spa. Clean and professional. Foods is always great and pool with a good atmosphere.. Definitely will recommend
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Laurie from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Noise, Noise, Noise!!!
Location
Would have been pleasant but for continual noise of either traffic or other guests yelling at all hours of the night. Virtually impossible to get any sleep. Much better options available in the area. Would never stay again.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

AMIGO from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location but noises and very small room.
Here is a good idea if you are leaving Bali on next day then, location is good but nearly pubs and noise around even when you were sleeping.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

HERU from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Friendly staff
Best staff, Best food, nice pool
Everything was nice. Except the bathroom. Small and messy
Reviewed September 07, 2015

YOUBIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice location for partying
nice location, friendly staff, good for the price
It was great to stay! It is located near all the clubs and kuta beach area, and it's pretty safe area with good security. The rooftop pool is really nice. Overall it was really nice to stay at this hotel. It's good for the price. But only down side was that you can't have privacy because you can hear what's goinf on the next room. Except for that, it was great!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Deanna from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Amazing location, affordable, comfortable
Value for money, location, roof top pool and bar
Ideal for couples, rooms basic but comfortable, location is perfect
Reviewed September 05, 2015

CHANDRA from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
all is good
good location and nice hotel design
Reviewed September 03, 2015

catherine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Superb facilities
i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i al so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool and ground floor pool plus couch is enticing.
i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i am so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool where you can sun bathe and a ground floor pool which has a quite ambiance. Couches on the upper deck and lobby are very relaxing and enticing. Over all stay was great. Centrally located in bali. Tip: if youre looking for a cheap scooter with a driver who can tour you around bali, there is a t-shirt shop on the right side (if going out frm the hotel's entrance) look for the owner named "LUKEE" he is very kind and you can haggle for a cheap tour or scooter service to him.
Reviewed September 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: