Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Brennen from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 12 nights in April 2015
Amazing, unbeatable location
Staff, pool, room
Worth it
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Glen from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best value for money. Neat and convenient
Convince , value, neat
Had all that I needed, simple and neat hotel. Fun staff.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Edmund from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location is good. But not mAny good restaurant nea
Location, location and location
Reviewed May 09, 2015

ciaran from Ireland
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent rooftop pool
Pool, cleaniness and friendly staff
Very relaxing stay here. Really clean throughout. The rooftop pool is class. The breakfast is really nice and the 101 beef burger I had for lunch was delicious. Would def stay here again
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Emma from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2015
101 room
Service, good location clean
Good apart room to much noise can hear every thing going on in the next room and to meany drunk loude people at early hours of the morning
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Lilis from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice place and good staff
Nice place good staff and near to everywhere
All good but only bed little not comfort and bathroom very small
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Murray from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Bali short stay
Location, pools , good breakfast
We stayed eight nights , three were great then the noisy American move in next door , heard every word , problem was it was two in the morning . The hotel is very central to everything , the staff were exellent , bathroom very good but most of all everything was spotlessly clean well done Would we return definetly fantastic pools Thank you the 101 hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2015

MIHEE from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
4 star hotel??
1. location 2. friendly staff 3. clean
I booked the during on sale. Maybe that was the reason they gave me the room right ubder the stairs.... it was freaking noisy.. i had to hear the ound of every step... All they provide were tooth paste and tooth brush... Not even a soap.... 4 star hotel?? Well... not sure..
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Ryan from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
THE PLACE TO STAY
Firstly the new refurbished rooms are great, the rooftop pool and service with a Dj for Sunday seshing and the third would have to be waking up to a Starbucks right at your doorstep
If you want a hotel to stay at you should be booking you next hotel at the Bali 101 legian, the atmosphere, the rooms, the centralisation of the hotel and the value for money you won't find anywhere else in bali for what you pay.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Suphatthra from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice staff, good location and cleanliness
Easy access to go shopping and beah. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
I booked the hotel for my last night before flying back home. The room is nice and clean but a bit small compare to other places I stayed in Indonesia and bali. The staffs are very friendly, polite and handful. The location is great for shopping, parties and beach. I got a room next to the pool on 4th floor. It was loud by other guests and music but I didn't spend much time during the day time in room so that was fine for me. Not sure if I could stay in that room for my longer trip.
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: