Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ricardo from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
rooftop pool. staff was accommodating. beach is nearby.
everything is nearby, from the post office to clubs n bars to the beach, it's all conveniently located.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Megan from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great hotel but don't leave money out
Rooms with balcony on Main Street, breakfast and movies up on roof
We had a great stay until the last night when even though we had the do not disturb sign up they decided to clean our room while we where out at 9pm at night and money went missing from our room. Our stuff had also been searched through. Bit dodgy
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Don't extend your stay and expect the same rate
Breakfast and pool and leaving
Overrated. reception staff could use some training, late night reception just incompetent and would be better as pool boy. Tried to extend for one night and had the biggest hassle, a $50 room became $300 room, and late checkout was more than the room cost. Management could use a boot up the bum, I'm just not going to return here, there are far better hotels around for the same price. You're on the main road, room was too noisy a bass beat thudded all night until 2am. Not going to waste any more time on the review. Working staff were good non working reception staff is another matter.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The hotel was nice
The staff, the breakfast , and the pool
The hotel was superb. All the staff was helpful and friendly... The breakfast was great but I think they cloud have more variety of choices... Overall my stay was superb
Reviewed May 02, 2015

alvin from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Cozy and easy to reach by taxi
Surrounding shopping, bar and massage
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Anthea from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location
the hotel is clean, room is big, staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is good
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Andrea from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Easy location for partying in Kuta
Location, price and clean
Enjoyed my stay, awesome breakfast, pretty surprised actually. Plenty of pools. Easy to walk to main Kuta clubs.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Jon from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great Value and Location
1. Socializing 2. location 3. staff
we only stayed over night before travelling to gili T. the staff were accommodating and organised airport transfers so we didn't have to do anything at all when we arrived. overall this place is probably one of the best value for money options in Kuta region.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Marina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good price for good location
location, food, good price
it was my second time and i will be back for sure.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

BAYU from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
No good
Reviewed April 26, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: