Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Natasha from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice pool but small rooms
pool and staff
It was nice just the room was much smaller than we expected I had to open My suit case on my bed and pack it away every time I went to sleep as there was not enough space to open or suitcases in the room without tripping over them. Also room did not smell good, needed fresh air in there. Pool was the highlight , just needs more people too make it fun
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good. very convenient. good security
staff, location, food
Good
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hartiny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Generally great, but kind of noisy
Clean, strategic, rooftop
A bit noisy, no filters at all from outside noises. Loud music, bass, echoes of people speaking and shouting from swimming pool, furniture moving from upper floor, and noise from corridor, door banging, trolley dragging. Room ok, clean and simple. A bit too small with some movement issue, like cool bar facing side table with no maneuver space. Cool bar need very long time to cool down the drinks. Thin towels. Good quality bed sheet. Strategic location, friendly staffs, nice rooftop and lobby.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
as l was there for nyepi hard to have oplnion
as above
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ros from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel at the nice area/location
Very nice located in the middle of any shop you need while you travel to Bali. Very spacious room and friendly staff.
We can easily visit shops and find any kind of food in walking distance. Western food or Indonesian food. You name it, you can find it nearby.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jade from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
Staff great hotel not so good
The staff location and cleanliness
Ok not great
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marisha from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
The receptionist staff was so unresponsive
starbucks coffee voucher
The worst experience check in ever. I have to wait at lobby for check in confirmation about 1,5 hours!! The receptionist staff wasn't really helpfull ask me to wait till 3 pm, she told me that they do check in at 3 pm w/o confirmation. The pool wasn't as spectacular as the picture in their profile and they charge a bit expensive price for so-so food Fyi, they dont have smoking room so all the visitor who want to smoke will gather in alley and left bad smell and noise
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Holiday Holyfun
great location near Kuta, Shopping disctrict, value for money
You can afford the beauty of Bali with with this cool hotel. Its value for money, its better than backpack traveling
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Lovely hotel. Massage centre opp.
Top swimming pool. Location. Comfort.
Below is the star buck. on top is the swimming pool, lot of ppl suntan as well. can sit at the bar and drink also. welcome drink with coupon. friendly staff that ask me to sit and check me in after waiting like 20 mins. average wifi. near to garden top. Cons: long waiting to check in. lot of door to tap with the access card. star buck customer can walk around at the lobby.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andry from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
the location was great.. easy access to nightclub
location, clean, price is aff ordable
It was great
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: