Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sener from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great locale
Excellent location and facilities. Luckily we got upgraded to a suite for no reason.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Lili from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 24 nights in June 2016
Amazing
Very AMAZING and GOOD service. Satisfied
Reviewed July 11, 2016

sudi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Below expectation
Check in time is too late, we arrived in bali were quite early and reach hotel around 12pm.. But when reach hotel, receptionist said check in only available at 3pm and we were so tired after the long flight and receptionist advised us to upgrade to next level room as there is a room available, with no choice we have to upgrade.. Just a bit dissapointed that such a big 4 starts hotel but the service is lower than other 3 or 2 stars hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Ruchit from India
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Feedback
Front desk are not friendly and we hang tag "do not disturb" but yet the chambermaid entered to clean the room. Towels are bad coloured which looks like rag and floor mat.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Gerry from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast is not delicious at all
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
DON'T DO IT TO YOURSELF!
Walking through the maze of corridors to find your room, you instantly feel depressed and worried for your safety. When you eventually enter your room, you feel cramped and claustrophobic. The bathroom wall is see-through, not good if you have company or are sharing with someone who isn't your partner. The tissue box holder had just one tissue poking through the top, with no tissue box underneath. The staff are uncompromisingly argumentative. The pool and rooftop bar are not how they are made to seem in the pictures online - it's a huge area that is empty and creepy. We actually lost our money (as our booking was non-refundable) and booked somewhere else.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Hendry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Superb location
Located in the middle legion road....has Starbucks in the lobby....near garden sky pub
Reviewed July 07, 2016

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great place to relax
The One Legian is close to major attractions and walking distance to bars and beaches. The pool area is a great place to relax and have a few cocktails.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

David from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Budget Freindly Option
The One Legian is close to major attractions and walking distance to bars and beaches. The pool area is a great place to relax and have a few cocktails.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Aimee from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location
Good variety of food for the Buffet breakfast. Central location to walk to the shopping malls.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: