Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hendra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good in almost everything except the bed
Location, Rooftop lounge,
Lousy bed, which made me woke up all the time in the middle of the night; and window which faced the aisle and 'thin' door so can hear all the talking outside the room.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzanne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
Misled as to location
Tv and wi-fi connection
I paid for 8 nights. Stayed 1. Totally misleading advert regarding this hotels location. No mention that it was in the heart if Kuta nightlife. At least 15 mins walk to the beach. Hassled continuously. Rooms tiny window looked out on corridor with people able to watch you in bed in your box sized room. Mine was directly beneath the upper floor dining area so every scrape of a chair was audible Noisy corridors. Reminiscent of Club 18-30's package hotel. Cost me £300 for 1 night. I was very intimidated that everytime you entered the hotel you were searched for fire arms / knives etc. You have to swipe you room card to use the lift as a security measure. You cannot move within the hotel without swiping your room card so they can monitor your movements throughout the hotel from the locked doors in corridors. As a solo traveller this was very intimidating and unnerving hence checking out the following morning and heading for a safer area. As previously mention there was no indication in the advert from this company the location of this hotel. I have travelled across the world and have known of Kuta's reputation so I know that if this company had stated it's location I would never if booked it. Totally misleading advert. Travellers not looking to be watching their backs or having their every moved monitored within this hotel would be advised not to book
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stefanus from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
Starbucks, ATM, Skypool, Breakfast
The New Room is very good but the old one need to renovation.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Holiday bali
Service . Staff . Location
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

azman from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
nice
lobby so great
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Amazing place to stay!!
Location,pool,value
We loved it! Not one complaint!
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GILDA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Value for Money
Superb Location, Value for Money & Comfy
Great!!
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

luke from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Love it great place , awesome service n rooms
Location ,
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Minse from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not worth the money..
Location, pool, events
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The best site at legian
location, attraction, access
When you stay in bali especially Legian, this hotel is recommended for its price value. Easy access to Kuta/Legian...or 15 minutes walk to Hardrock Bali.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: