Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Melissa from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great hotel for the price
Great range at buffet breakfast, Fast room cleaning and location is very close to kuta.
Overall the stay was above average. The rooms are adequate, the bathrooms are just very small. I'd recommend the hotel to upgrade their bathrooms and shower heads but besides that it is more than adequate. Timely room service and majority of the time exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly always greeting you throughout the hotel. There are poolside parties every Sunday wednesday and Friday, I unfortunately missed these but I have heard good things! All taxi drivers know the hotel making it easy to get home. Thanks for a lovely stay 101!
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Our stay
Quick check in, clean room and cheap rate
Our room was clean and the room was comfortable, however at around 10pm there were loud noises above our room as though someone was moving heavy furniture around. The buffet breakfast had plenty to choose from and overall we were happy with our stay.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Nikki from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
Very happy customer
Great location, great price, very clean!!
Reviewed January 17, 2015

jared from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Decent place
Location is close to food, pool was great and staff was helpful and friendly overall.
My stay was good over all. The breakfest was good but done early. Did not feel I got value for prepaying the breakfest. the room was in a bad location in the building. Very loud and not private. I requested a change and was told "tommorow" two times. I was only there for 5 days. Over all good. 3.5 stars not 4 and staff was good but should have addressed the room location and noise volume, by moving me.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

steven from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
101
Location, pool party's, value for money
Stay was awesome, can get noisy though with people coming and going but all in all good place.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Faisal from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location. Staff, Sky Pool
It was a perfect stay though the room size was fairly small. Breakfast had many choices. Location was unbeatable. Sky Pool was worth visiting. Would go back again.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Phoenix from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location
location, budget, crowd
right in the heart of Kuta, which is great with many tourist and beaches, room is clean and tidy
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Mario from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Too traffic
None
Not really happy about this hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Mario from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not right hotel for business trip. Too traffic
What is good only the swimming pool view
I am found it this hotel not so clean as last time i came here. So not happy about it. The security in basement also not friendly.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Stephan from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
anytime again, good value
value for money, breakfast buffet, location
+ central location on Legian street + breakfast buffet on the roof top + Starbucks right underneath - can be a bit noisy at night times
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: