Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good location, good service
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Firman from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Put up a smile that made my day
Friendly staff, beautiful concept, convenient location
First of all, i would like to thank the staff at legian 101. You made my day last year:) i love the concept of 101. Starbucks is on the first level. I get more than what i paid for. so Thumbs up!
Reviewed October 10, 2014

kresta-Lee from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Great for groups and partying
The rooftop pool
Reviewed October 09, 2014

saravanan from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Location,
Location, Food, Comfort
Good location, accessible to good food and entertainment.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Scott from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
ANY THING BUT THE BEST
The best thing was leaving the noise, and expensive beers, the pool though was nice
Cramped and loud, not what I was looking for in bali, the Kuta lagoon and pool resort is much better, for the same price
Reviewed October 08, 2014

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Easy to walk anywhere
Location, rooftop pool and value for money
Great location selling distance to heart of Kuta. Great Pool Area
Reviewed October 07, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good
Near City
Reviewed October 07, 2014

sumardi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
value of money, strategic location, good view
good
Reviewed October 07, 2014

guntur from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good value hotel
the location. the room and the view
Good value hotel. The staff was friendly. The room was nice and the bath room it's huge. We love it.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Kimberlea from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good hotel but too much partying for us
pool, modern facilities and buffet breakfast
The hotel itself is very nice with modern design, very clean, nice pool, and friendly staff. However, many of the guests were there to party and pool area was full of groups of drunk people, which meant it wasn't very relaxing. It is a great hotel if this is what you want to do, but we wanted something quieter.
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: