Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ben from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great hotel for Groups
Location, Security, Pool Party
We stayed at 101 legian for the weekend for a Stag do and the staff were very well accommodating to large groups. The location of this hotel is great, 5 minute walk to the main bars/clubs in Kuta. The hotel is very secure with 24 hour security and locking doors on each floor so you are only able to access the floor you are staying on. The regular pool parties held are good fun. Great hotel for people visiting bali for a good time.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Pritesh from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located, good breakfast
new hotel, nice clean roomd, good breakfast
Centrally located hotel with good access to public transport. The room is nice and clean.The breakfast was very nice and swimming pool is also nice. Good for a short stay and this is not a resort. Also the rooms are too close to each other. Service of the hotel is good. Recommended for short stay.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

ONG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice to consider for next trip.
Money to money. What you pay, what you get. Overall are good.
Overall are good but the internet speed very slow. The world are connected by the internet/www. The internet make the world become smaller and smaller. And I get to know The 101 Bali Legian Hotel via Agoda.com. Thus, internet bring us come together. Hope can improve the speed of internet for my next visit.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Lauren from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Disappointing. Hotel has deteriorated very quickly
Location, cheap, wifi
Although it was cheap, there are many more much nicer hotel at the same price. I have stayed there before and in the couple of year between stays, the hotel has become quite run down quite quickly.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Priyatna from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
You Will Like It !!
Good &Good &Good
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Endy from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good hotel, great location
location, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Nathalie from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenient, Nice location and comfortable hotel.
Location, staff, room.
Great hotel for à Nice stay un Legian, Bali, friendly staff and all kind of facilites. Pool is great but music there can be a bit too loud on somedays.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

chonthicha from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
awesome
Pubbing shipping nightlife
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Luis from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A blasttttt!!!! :,)
Location was good, rooms better and the staff were the best :,)
All i can say is the next time i will visit bali, i will surely stay at the 101 bali legian hotel. Im not sure about the other rooms but the room that my fiance and i where staying is close to soundproof and the bed so comfy and the staff soo friendly. Better than the 5star hotel which we spent our last few nights :,)
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Hannah from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very well priced, clean rooms, attentive staff,
great value for money, centrally located, attentive staff
Great, easy
Reviewed July 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: