Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Amrutpal from India
Family with young children
Group Package - Five Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Stay at One Legian with Kids and Family
One Legian experience was good and is memorable. Value for money, good location but I was mainly outside Hotel on the road trip and beach. In the night this place and location is rocking until AM hours. You can see extreme foreigners (drinked rather). This location is best for visitors with no kids. There was an issue with room service as my aircon was not working on day one I immediately got another room but the hotel staff made me vacate the room at 01.00 AM so I felt they were not very cooperative to move rooms at 01.00 AM with young kids in deep sleep. They did apologise for inconvenience but I had to go through bit of drama.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

DISTY from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Overall Is Good except
Location, Cleanliness, Facilities is all good. A little bit expensive, but it understandable with the location. But i'm very dissapointed with the receptionist staff. There's one girl who handle me and my friend when check in, and i think she really can't smile ( I can't remember her name). I don't know if it's just her face like that or it's just because we are local people so that she can treat us like that. Afterall WE are GUEST. Doesn't guest at least got smile ?
Reviewed October 06, 2016

chau from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Perfect for family
Near many shop 24h , cafe , restaurant . Staffs are very friendly
Reviewed October 06, 2016

Alice from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
best location for night life
good security ,feeling safe staying at this hotel. big and nice hotel clean and the breakfast is very good, got many choices and delicious. Roof top night view beautiful and places to sit around and relax. many eateries around hotel area and great night life area. will come back again Also thanks agoda for the good price
Reviewed October 04, 2016

Steven from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
location, room, staff all prefect
nice location, room is clean and comfortable. pool party, roof top breakfast , nice view
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Jasmin from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
The room i got was very loud ive never had this problem before while staying here
Reviewed October 02, 2016

kelly from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Nice pool
The bathroom was inadequate. I couldn't use the power point because it faced the shelf and the shower was "industrial"
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Hendra from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Nice Hotel
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Ricardas from Lithuania
Stayed 9 nights in September 2016
Small rooms, but tidy, good location
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Bradley from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Neat, clean, friendly
hotel location is excellent for me. if you don't like walking and want to be near the beach wouldn't suit you. staff were always friendly and any queries or issues were immediately answered or dealt with. Security is good and the security staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. oh and breakfast was great.
Reviewed September 27, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: