Very good 7.1
Based on 109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Nicholas from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The Orange Hotel in San Juan
Value for Money, Clean and close to Greenhills Shopping
This was my second time staying in the place and the main reason for staying in Orange Place was that it was near where I wanted to visit when I was in Manila. I knew what I what getting into therefore I was not surprise. I would recommend getting the rooms not facing the road as you can hear the traffic. Also if possible request for an additional blanket as the one given is too thin. The room was clean, sufficient for the amount we paid and was near all the places we wanted to go.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Sarah from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
passable for the cost
value for money
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Antony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 17 nights in January 2015
Orange place
Staff, Location for me, service
it was good just what i needed
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Astrid from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not really as near to Greenhills as what they said
value for money,
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Modesto from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
TOP Santolan
Friendly staff, central location, safety
As usual, it was a breeze.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Daniel from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in November 2014
Modest Stay and Best Value for my money
Cleanliness,Coziness, Courteous and Efficient Staff
It was the most convenient and best-value-for-my-money hotel because it is near La Salle Greenhills where my kids had participated in the (national) Archery Competition. Because we were relaxed with our stay, I think it contributed to their medal harvest performance.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Franky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Back Pack Hotel.
Nothing.
Noisy Air con, Slow Wi-fi, smoking smell.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
great
food, staff, location for my purpose
Very good value for money. Food (package with breakfast), accomodations and staff were all great. Only issue I saw was the phone which was broken. Other items like water were bit pricier than usual but I guess that's common in hotels
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Reinhard from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
Bus at gate
Location for my requirement, quiet inside, relative clean
Right at a bend on a quite busy street, with Restaurant that is open and closed at no plan really, depending on chefs schedule.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Diana from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Basic hotel
Location, value, staff
Pretty basic hotel
Reviewed September 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: