Excellent 8.2
Based on 1066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

MARIE from France
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel with Private Pool
Privacy, Comfort, area
We really enjoyed our stay. We have been upgraded when we arrive and then enjoy a big villa with a Pool that we shared with 4 others rooms. Very NICE ! The room was very clean and the hotel very quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the different facilities: Spa (Manicure and Massage) VERY GOOD services. The staff were very very nice with us. The beach were a bit far though. Thankfully there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel that bring you to the beach and nothing to come back and then by walking it can be a bit dangerous. The hotel is far from Patong, then is more quiet and definitely more relax. I definitely recommend the hotel and would rather take directly the room with the " private" pool.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

PK from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A good place for vaction
Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

RAQUEL from Brazil
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great holiday
1. Wonderful upgrade, 2. Good location (walking distance from the beach). 3. Large swimming pool
We arrived very tired from our early Flight. Staff welcomed us with welcome drinks. Because we had book for long period of time (we were staying for more than a week) therefore we requested for an upgrade. Eventually it was granted and our stay was even more enjoyable. Large room and we got our own balcony with swimming pool.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

daniel from Bulgaria
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
It was great I liked it
Surroundings clean sports beach
The place was nice and clean .. Al good .. Room was big
Reviewed July 10, 2014

so from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.
The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Shuk from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Highly recommended!
1. Private Pool Access 2. Spacious Room 3. Good Price
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and I found the pool was superb! The staff was helpful and fair in English. You can get your dirty clothes washed by a lady right across the hotel. Also, the massage shop next to the hotel is so good! You will enjoy so much in this nice hotel! The only thing I can complain is the location, it is a bit far from the market.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

chanilporn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable
Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Families with young children
Palmery Pool Access Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Pool Quiet Clean
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Ngaire from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Pool access room the way to go
Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Belinda from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Modern and clean
+ve The friendly staff, location and easy access to beach and attractions. ,ve We had a problem with house keeping about bath towels etc. We were charged for so called missing items. Bit of a bummer.
Aside from the mix up with linen, we had fun and will come back again.
Reviewed June 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: