Excellent 8.2
Based on 1066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

peck from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice rooms
clean rooms, large and nice pools
Good. But far fr town. Nice pool access rooms. should have more breakfast variety. Must to have own transport to move around. Hotel shld provide 2way transport fr kata town back to hotel.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

WEI from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Spacious room, nice pool, friendly staff
Spacious room, nice pool, friendly staff
The rooms are spacious with nice swimming pool. Our room was pool access room, the swimming pool is not so big, but it is more like a private room. The hotel staff were very friendly, we couldn't find a taxi to airport in the last minute, one of the staff drived us to the airport directly.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Kean from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Cheap and big resort
Cheap, friendly staffs, big room
Staffs are very friendly. I got a free upgrade. Shuttle service available to Kata Beach. Airport taxi cost 850 Baht and took about 1 hour.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Swee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
large room
spacious, clean and worth the money that you paid
the hotel is clean and with large room. we chosen the pool access room and the room is more than what we expected. its just about 7 mins walk to the kata beach.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Brian from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, secure, close to beach
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly but couldn't speak English very well. Learning some Thai will help. You are about a 5 min tuk tuk ride to the beach.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

David from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay overall
The room was big and comfortable, beautiful from the outside as well. The breakfast is quite good and its still new as its open in early 2013.
The whole experience was quite good. The rooms were new and spacious and the WIFI was terrific. Its near to some local restaurants so you can get a bite around the area. The breakfast is quite good even though its not alot but more than sufficient for a hearty breakfast. The location overall is abit far from the beach despite being 15 minutes from the beach but on a hot day its hard to walk so far. You should book the pool access in which you can hang around at the pool at your own leisure at night. Only thing is the pool is shared so you can't make too much noise. The staff should smile more as when you see them they almost seem to frown as though they are unhappy. Had some misunderstandings with the shuttle driver when he was suppose to bring us to another hotel but other than that, I think this is a nice place to relax and kickback.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Shimin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Overall Nice and Clean Hotel
Direct pool access, big rooms and close to the beach
Stay was good and the environment is quiet enough to make you feel relaxed. Unfortunately, breakfast selection is few and worst of all, a lot of houseflies trapped within the bread storage box and fruit section. Other than that, I am happy as there are local restaurants just opposite the hotel so it is good.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Wannarat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
I love this hotel.
Design, nice front staffs, clean
Overall my family and I, really like this hotel. Welcome with the big smile from staffs. Rooms cleaned, beds comfortable, pillows not too soft. Location is perfect for us. Breakfast was nice but just only the breakfast staffs, they were a little bit unfriendly. Thank you for services. We will definitely visit the Palmery Resort and Spa again.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

chin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very good
Nice location, clean and value of money
Nice, staff very friendly, clean and valu of money
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Yin from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
breakfast, internet , room cleaning
breakfast, internet , room cleaning
it was fantastic, nice hotel, nice trip, hotel is easy access to the beach and airport
Reviewed October 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: