Excellent 8.2
Based on 1066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Darren from Australia
Families with young children
Palmery Pool Access Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
New Hotel and nice crystal clear pool
New, Great Pools, Nice staff
We only stayed one night here at The Palmery. We enjoyed our night here but for us it was to far away from the Beach. There is a shuttle service to and from the beach every 2 hours. This is a great service but waiting to go rather than spur of the moment to get to beach is annoying when you have two children wanting to go now! Our children ate dinner at the restaurant and enjoyed the food it looked good to and was fast! We had breakfast and was a great spread like most of the hotels in Phuket. We didn't try out the spa, but if we stayed again which is a possibility as the room we had was great value -Pool access. There is a little bar out the front also which we stopped in the afternoon to have a drink after returning from the beach this was great to sit and watch the world go by.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pan from China
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Want to come again next time
This is a very good hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwang from Singapore
Couples
Palmery Pool Access Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Cozy and relazing
Beautiful resort, direct pool access, cozy
It is a beautiful, quiet and cozy resort. My friend and i love it alot. A 10-15 mintues walk to Kata Beach. Shuttle bus service to Kata beach is every 2 hours, kind of long waiting. If there is a free bus service to take us to the shopping mall or patong beach, it will be great. The staffs are friendly and helpful but their english need to be improve.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

guan from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great hotel really worthy to money
Nice big room,swimming pool access,great breakfast
Big room and swimming pool access,receiption very kind and freely updated our 2rooms to swimming access,also prepared free fruit for our first day as couple stay for my parents,15mins walk to beach with near spa and shops & restaurant , wild choice for buffet breakfast,we really felt so happy for our stay here, will strong recommend to friends
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jakeh from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great value, great hotel
Pool access, Internet, room size
Great, loved the pool at the room and would hav stayed longer if vacancies
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Huge room, truly 4 stars.
Poolside rooms, very high ceilings, huge room and bed.
My first time at a 4-star resort and I enjoyed it. It's a ways from the beach, but there is a shuttle. Amazing room. Did not check out the spa or fitness center. Great lobby and breakfast.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Palmery Pool Access Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Average
Good, cheap food stalls across the street
Satisfactory. We had ordered an airport transfer from the hotel through agoda, but apparently, it was not communicated and we ended up taking a taxi, which more than anything, was a waste of time.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

paritokumar from India
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
its awasome
swimming pool room size cleanness
its awasome . no words for the resort. its superbbbbbb
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

paritokumar from India
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
no words for stay at palmery
resort swimmingpool room size
its awesome, best velue of money. total paisa vasul
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Resort is very new and clean
Pool access, quiet and clean
Place is clean and nice. There are a lot of massage places and a convience store outside the resort. The only negative feedback is the food taste really bad.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: