Excellent 8.2
Based on 1066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Theo from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Excellent. Awesome location.
Cleanliness, Huge barthroom and the pool.
A very comfartable stay. My partner enjoyed the stay immensely. Just note: Airport shuttle from Phuket airport to hotel and back will cost you 1000 Baht one way. You can easily find other transportation for 800 Baht. Bearing in mind the trip is approx. 1 Hr and 20 minutes by car.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Shiek from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice & relaxing
Friendly staff, Clean room, & Clean pool
Overall me and my husband was very satisfy with this hotel. Just an issue that you need to walk a short distance to go to the beach. but anyways, the hotel does provide free transport to go at a scheduled time but you have to walk back.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Shiek from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice & relaxing
Friendly staff, Clean & Valur for money
Me and my husband love the room so much. This is definitely suitable for couples to stay for honeymoon. They even help me to upgrade to pool access for the first night eventhough I just booked for a pool view one on the first night as I was agree to swap my hotel to Baan Karonburi Resort for my second night. Large & clean room with a large bathroom. The pool is clean too.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

tat from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable pool access room
Great pool access room, fast internet, awesome local restaurant within walking distance
Checked in to a pool access room and was greeted by the modern and simple designed room. Breakfast was not too bad, the chef could've whipped up more varieties. Fast internet. Location wasn't a problem for me as I rented a bike from the shop opposite the hotel. Overall pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Zhijian from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice n quiet
good breakfast, nice swimming pool, spacious room
If you r not so particula about the distance to beach, this hotel can be the desitination for those young couples. Just rent a scooter by 300 bht/day, you can enjoy the 3S and breath taken view from the hill top.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Weenat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice Hotel but Poor service from front staff
Poor service, Late check in and bad breakfast
Poor service from front staff that they let us wait to clean a room 1 hour even we arrived in the hotel 2pm. Once, it's finished but the staff hadn't informed us anything, just let us wait in the lobby and walked to them again to ask when can we get in a room. No saying "Sorry" to us. We won't come back to this hotel for sure.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Elika from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A very nice and clean hotel very reasonable price
price , location and clean room
A very nice experience during our stay ,free shuttle service to the beach every two hours , easy access to the beach just 10 min walk
Reviewed August 01, 2013

rene from Austria
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
was ok
the pool the room and the cleanes
it was ok but we waiting long time to check in and have some problems and the breakfast have some problems too.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Chien from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A quiet hideout, a hidden gem
Quiet getaway with large bed and friendly staff
A simple, new, quiet boutique hotel without any frill. I stayed in the pool access deluxe room for 3D2N. I love the open concept and high ceilings of the lounge, which seems to welcome you with open arms the moment you stepped into the new hotel. As it is a new hotel, the room is really clean. I love the huge bed (bigger than king size), spaciousness of the room, the sofa bed, open toilet and big bath tub, and direct access to the pool. Although the pool was not private, I had it all by myself one of the afternoons, and enjoyed a good relaxing and quiet time by the pool with my book and mojito. It was quite a long pool too. (: The small fitness room and cosy spa house were just a stone's throw from my room. The bubbly staff at the spa counter patiently explained to me all the packages, the massage oil used and even after-massage care, making my massage experience a wholesome one. The location, however, could be a disadvantage. It's about 15-20 minutes walk to the beach, but it's alright for me, as I spent more time hunting for good food and exploring other places than visiting the crowded beach. In fact, I enjoyed the long leisure walks to and fro the hotel during my vacation. And I guess the location plays a part in making it a quiet hideout. The staff were friendly, especially one of the girls at the receptionist (sorry, but I forgot her name), with the best command of English language among the staff, which really made communication a lot more easier. She helped me to call up restaurants, find the locations of places I wanted to go, and even assisted in my transportation. It was around 7/8 at night and I was trying to get to Taina Road for seafood dinner. However, I could not get a tuktuk after half an hour. She actually offered to bring me there after her work shift at 8.30/9pm on her motorbike. In the end, the bellboy gave me a free ride to Taina Road, although the hotel shuttle service ends at 6pm. The helpfulness and friendliness of staff indeed mad
Reviewed August 01, 2013

renee from Australia
Couple
Palmery Pool Access Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean & modern
The pool villa, privacy, cleanliness
Great price. Clean. Modern. 15-20 min walk to shops. Abit far from restaurants & hard to get tuk tuk. Very quiet area. Worth it for a relaxing time away from the hussel & bussel of town.
Reviewed July 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: