Excellent 8.2
Based on 1066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Johan from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
step right into the pool from your room
pool, location, price
Hotel is well located not too far from the beach. The breakfast was nothing special though, I booked into another same priced hotel after 2 days with much higher overall standard and much better breakfast buffet
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhang from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very very good!
Clean and comfort room, nice staffs, nice swimming pools
Very good. I didn't expect it was so good. I will stay there again next time.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sirinapa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel
Room, Staff, Price.
first time i bookig via agoda web. When i arrive at hotel, the staff inform me will upgrade my room to the villa. because my room it full. it s so great for upgrade. the room is clean and beautiful with pool access. i will come againnnnn
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

li from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good
good hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanchanee from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
เยี่ยม
ห้องสะอาด โรงแรมใหม่ สระว่ายน้ำกำลังดี
โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องพักสะอาดสะอ้าน ห้องน้ำก้มีขนาดกำลังดี แต่ขอติตรงอาหารเช้าเมนู เหมือนเดิมทุกวัน
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kow from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in June 2013
great hotel
room design, cleanliness and friendly staff
Hotel is well designed and the room is clean. Will stay in this hotel for my next visit. The hotel should build up more facilities.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2013
very bad
not at all ,it is disspoint
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice relaxing stay
room size, pool view, comfortable bed
We booked 2 pool access rooms but due to system problems, the room wasn't available on our first night so the staff requested us to downgrade to pool view. They made up for it by giving each room 600 baht worth of lunch vouchers. We requested for upgrade the next day for the pool access suite and they agreed. The pool view room corridor and restaurant face Big Buddha. The rooms are comfortable and big. The suite was even better. Big private outdoor seating area at the balcony and pool access. A pity it rained throughout our stay and we could not use the pool at all. TV signal was intermittent. Internet was strong. There were a few insects in the room and at the restaurant but this is normal as the resort is open concept. Restaurant service during lunch was very slow, we waited 45min for our food. The hotel is located on the quieter part of Kata beach, not much shopping to do. Distance to the beach was 10min easy walk.
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pedro from Portugal
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not very close to beach but still walking distance
Pool, room and wifi
We stayed only for one night. The hotel is very modern when compared to other hotels in Phuket and very good quality/price ratio. Several swimming pools make you forget that the beach is not so close (10-15min walking).
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel that will cheer you up
Large room size, clean room, attentive and friendly staff
Stayed there with one friend. We feel really happy upon seeing how beautiful and spacious the room was! And the pool is just outside your balcony. Pillows were aplenty and they even have a day bed! Wifi is available in-room and two computer stations are available in the lobby. There is a bathtub and standing shower. Toiletries are provided. TV channels choices are limited. The area is secluded and not very close to the beach but the hotel provides shuttle bus to Kata and Karon Beach every two hours from 9 to 5pm. There is a good massage palor called Oriental Massage Phuket in Kata which I highly recommend. :)
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: