Excellent 8.2
Based on 1065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Michelle from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
good hotel, needs some improvement
pool access rooms
Good, disappointed that no babysitter was available as advertised and the best they could do was provide a housekeeper. Also the breakfast could gave been better
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
.
pool, room size,
Very enjoyable
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Sarah from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
I would go again!
The room, the pool, the food
This hotel was great. The only down side was ants outside, and a few stones in the pool. But I loved walking out of my room straight into the pool! The room was clean and was huge!
Reviewed October 31, 2015

HO from South Korea
Couples
Palmery Pool Access Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Quiet but bad breakfast
quiet clean pool
many group of people when breakfast. Very loud specially Chinese.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

HO from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Ok hotel for the price
clean, pool, price
Good for just sleep and go out for activity. Need to improve on speaking English.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Julius from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Worn out
Value, location
Place was very worn out. Stayed in the resort for a total of 7 nights: 3 in Pool view and another 4 in a pool access room. The furnishing were worn out, the shower head was cranky, and the water heater was erratic. While service was okay and the rooms were really affordable, this place is in need of some renovation love.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Wonderful hotel for Couples
Facilities, Breakfast, Comfort
Excellent hotel, lovely poolside room. Delicious breakfast.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Natchaya from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Bo from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Value fot money.
spacious room, nice pool
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Anup from India
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very calm and away from the hustle bustle
Serene, calm and quiet.
Reviewed September 17, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: