Excellent 8.2
Based on 1066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Nor from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Warm Hospitality
Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Mr.Porsarn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Budget hotel for the money
The room was clean and comfortable bed
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Carolyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Palmery Pool Access Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far
Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Kk from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fantastic room
Pool access , confort room
Good n fantastic
Reviewed May 14, 2015

aisling from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 12 nights in April 2015
Palmery april 15
Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Seth from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!
Staff were all friendly.
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Lisa from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
Perfect getaway
location, rooms and pools
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Rosnizawati from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Second Visit - Slightly Disappointed
1. Location (Quiet & Tranquil) 2. Main Pool 3. Polite and Helpful staff
This was our second visit at the hotel and we have requested for the same pool access room (after our wonderful experience at the last visit). However, the pump system for the pool was not working thus leaving the water dirty and stagnant. We informed the hotel staff and they were quick to respond but I guess either the staff was inexperience or the problem was major as the pump was fixed 2 days later. Due to this, we had to walk from our room to the main pool which was thankfully lovely so we end up still having a good time at the hotel. Overall, we love the location of the hotel - quiet and tranquil, nestled in between valleys with gorgeous greenery and windy, not too far away from Kata Beach. Howev
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Mohammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Quiet and relaxing stay
Service, pool, location
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Palmery Pool Access Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito
good location and nice lobby
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.
Reviewed March 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: