Excellent 8.2
Based on 1065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Remily from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awesome
Pool, room size perfect
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KERRY from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
just perfect
large room, pool, staff
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HONGYING from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2014
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa
very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

QIYUN from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
nice,good food,good staff
good
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HELENA from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
New but not well manintained
near food hunt,pool,quite clean
Not fantastic. can be better. staff
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Just love it
The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2013
The Palmery Resort and Spa
Ok ok ok
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2013
so far so good
clean, tidy, and beautiful environment
Just sleep one night far from the city center
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Exactly what you want from a resort!
Luxury, cost and breakfast
We absolutely loved our stay at The Palmery Resort and Spa! The staff were very helpful and our room was HUGE! Great big bath tub and bed and every room has access to the pool just outside the front door! We had a car so we were able to get to the beach easily - it is quite a walk though if you don't have transport. The breakfast was a buffet and food was lovely! Thanks for a fantastic stay!
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIE from France
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel with Private Pool
Privacy, Comfort, area
We really enjoyed our stay. We have been upgraded when we arrive and then enjoy a big villa with a Pool that we shared with 4 others rooms. Very NICE ! The room was very clean and the hotel very quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the different facilities: Spa (Manicure and Massage) VERY GOOD services. The staff were very very nice with us. The beach were a bit far though. Thankfully there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel that bring you to the beach and nothing to come back and then by walking it can be a bit dangerous. The hotel is far from Patong, then is more quiet and definitely more relax. I definitely recommend the hotel and would rather take directly the room with the " private" pool.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: