Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kelli from United States
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Palms
Staff clean comfortable
Reviewed February 22, 2016

henry from United States
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Retired couple
Room was clean and roomy, bed was very comfortable, the only thing not good was taking us to talk to front desk several times, Wifi should be easier to use than have to talk to front desk to connect
Everything appeared to be fine except wifi connections because it was in the $25 charge. My wife was not happy at all but I was okay, she want me to try another one to see if others have the same problem
Reviewed December 13, 2015

FRED from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
food location staff
very good
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Kwan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Queens Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent nightview of casinos
Elegant, big and comfortable
I highly appreciated the very big hotel accommodation
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Steven from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Premier Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Had the best time in Vegas
Value for the money. Friendly staff. All the amenities one can think of.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

JHONGYI from Taiwan
Group
Superior Queens Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
palms is nice
Room, front desk service
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Geoff from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Great Stay
Staff friendliness , room comfort , eating options
Fabulous
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Ryan from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A little dated and isolated
price, room, 24hr room service
i was a little underwhelmed with the room (and overall hotel) as it was a bit dated. Our rooms were built and have not been updated since 2008. Otherwise things were fine!
Reviewed May 25, 2015

joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Poor value
The Palms Casino Resort
Really feel like it was a rip off. I would much rather stay someplace else. Over priced, so many better choices.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

David from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
clean environment, helpful staff
staff, cleanliness,
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: