Very good 7.9
Based on 928 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 929 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Comfortable, Convenience, Clean
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Tien from Indonesia
Business travelers
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
staff are all very helpfull and efficient
surrounded by shops,Restaurants,entertainments really nice location,service are excellent very prompt,Taxi are plenty.
First time and will return on another visit
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Manuel from Philippines
Business travelers
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very satisfy
Breakfast
Very good
Reviewed August 26, 2015

David from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
My stay at Pullman Hotel
The location was great, the concierge staff is very helpful and the room is sufficient.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Jeong from South Korea
Business travelers
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Dusty main entrance and lobby
Location
Due to renovation at main entrance and lobby, I had to check in inside dusty and nosy environment. I hope hotel inform their renovation schedule with fair discount offer.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Pretty good
Close to mtr, restaurants nearby, shoppinh malls nearby
Good location, full of restaurants and mall nearby. Good view from the room. The only thing need to improve is the room condition. Suggest to change the carpet.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Gilbert from Philippines
Couples
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
wlk ins given disc, early booking like us were not
Location
Just felt that beds are too small, the previous rooms we occupied were full sized beds
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Ana from Philippines
Couples
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Best hotel in the City.
Location, Hotel cleanliness, staff performance
My stay here is very good. My bed sheets were changed everyday.They come to my room twice a day to check if I needed any fresh towels and they turn my bed for me every night They gave me extra bottles of water everyday when I requested for it on the first day. It's so conveniently located to the shopping malls, restaurants and the subway.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Vicky from Philippines
Families with older children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
great.
staff service quality, rooms with a view of the Victoria Park and the location - - vis a vis the great price point./
excellent.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

IRWIN from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
convenience stay
location is very nice as surrounded by many stores in center causewaybay area. close to MTR
Very good as easy to fet food, transport and shopping area
Reviewed August 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: