Very good 7.9
Based on 929 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 929 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

susanna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premium Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable and good location. Will stay there again. Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 09, 2016

susanna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great Stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable and good location. Will stay there again. Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 09, 2016

susanna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable and good location. Will stay there again. Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 09, 2016

susanna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great Stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable and good location. Will stay there again. Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Stephanie from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location
I love the location! its the best hotel for me
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Pitchakorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Raised price after get Pullman in
Everytime I go to HK I will stay in this hotel, but after pullman stepped in I need to reconsider since they raise price a lot! Hotel room still old, but from what I heard its underrenovation.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Liko from Indonesia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
great as usual
great as usual
Reviewed January 29, 2016

hui from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
great hotel at hong kong
service,location,comfortable
this good location hotel have very good service and comfortable room
Reviewed January 19, 2016

LAI from Macau
Families with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great location, average room, poor service
location
Very disappointed, except the great location. Check-in was so slow that it took us 30 mins for the queue and 13 mins for the check-in process. With the queue of more than 10 customers, only 1 staff was helping out for check-in until around 20mins they had one more staff to help since a customer complained. The room size and furniture was acceptable (but not newly furnished as the lobby). They did provided all necessities such as toothbrush, slippers, shower cap, shampoo, sewing kits etc. They have Nespresso coffee in the room. Baby cot and bath tub were provided per my request while these were expected for a 5-stars hotel. Comparing to another 5-stars hotel in Hong Kong, they provided baby bath gel and shampoo as well. In my opinion, this is not for the value.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Mario from Indonesia
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Does not deserve 5 stars. Never stayed here again
Located in the causeway bay. Rooftop and riva on top floor have classy design. Minutes to MTR station by walk
Does not deserve 5 star although the location help. The lobby and facilities are renovated but they didn't refurnished the room furniture. The bathroom comes with only bath tub so we showered on the bath tub. 5 star hotel should make bath tub and shower room The worst part is the iron in the room has red liquid on the surfaces and the table dirty as well. It caused my pants bleach
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: