The Passage Samui Villas & Resort

57/6-7 Moo 5, Angthong ,Surat Thani, Bang Por, Koh Samui, Thailand, 84140 - See map
Free Wi-Fi
select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort

"We had a pool access villa and it was exceptionally clean and the bed was so comfortable."

Amy - August 22, 2017

 The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
Lobby The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
Interior view The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
See all 61 photos
See map
Popular landmarks
KohThai Kitchen & Bar 710 m
Relax sunset bar & restaurant 2.07 km
Kalamae Mae Thunya Shop 2.2 km
Bang Po Beach 2.74 km
Nathorn Pier 3.1 km
TAT office 3.66 km
Main post office 3.66 km
Nathon Pier 3.68 km
Nathon Night Food Market 3.69 km
Clinic Dr. Pisanu 4 km
Nearby landmarks
Maenam Beach 8.82 km
Fisherman's Village 12.24 km
Na Muang Waterfall 13.05 km
Big Buddha 15.35 km
Wat Plai Laem 16.08 km
Chaweng Beach 16.42 km
Chaweng Noi Beach 16.47 km
Thong Takhian Beach (Silver Beach) 17.87 km
Lamai Beach 17.94 km
Hin Ta & Hin Yai Rocks 18.29 km
7.4

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location
ParkingFREE
Wellness
Everything you need for a rejuvenating retreat for both body and spirit.
Spa & Beauty
Massage
Sauna
Spa
Eco & Adventure
Canoeing
Workout and Leisure
Swimming pool [outdoor]
Mind - Body
Yoga room
  • Airport transfer

  • Private beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Hot tub

  • Sauna

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Koh Samui every 5 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.4
Distance to city center20 km
Location rating7.4
Nearest airportSamui Airport (USM)
Distance to airport15.8 km

Rooms available at The Passage Samui Villas & Resort

Excellent
Room comfort & quality
8.3
Villa with Plunge Pool
Villa with Plunge Pool
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 150 m²/1615 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Poolside Villa
Poolside Villa
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Villa Garden View
Villa Garden View
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Beachfront Pool Villa
Beachfront Pool Villa
...
  • Sea view
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Plunge Pool Villa King
Plunge Pool Villa King
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Plunge Pool Villa
Plunge Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 112 m²/1206 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Villa Standard
Villa Standard
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at The Passage Samui Villas & Resort?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to The Passage Samui Villas & Resort?

The Passage Samui Villas & Resort is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 800 THB. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at The Passage Samui Villas & Resort also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, The Passage Samui Villas & Resort has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Koh Samui with private transportation, the hotel can arrange both taxis or car rental.

What is the smoking policy at The Passage Samui Villas & Resort?

The Passage Samui Villas & Resort does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about The Passage Samui Villas & Resort

  • 8.4
    Excellent
    Staff 

    "The venue itself was great and the staff was friendly."

    Kathrin

    |

    December 27, 2018

  • 8.0
    Very good
    Cleanliness

    "Room (villa garden view) is clean, quiet and nice."

    Pitichanok

    |

    November 5, 2018

  • 9.6
    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "Staff were extremely friendly and very attentive."

    Roni

    |

    December 31, 2019

Property ranking|Compared to 1,591 Koh Samui properties
See all rankings
Room size
105 sqm.
Cleanliness score
8.8/10
Service score
8.8/10
Room comfort score
8.3/10
Bigger than
93
%
of Koh Samui properties
Better than
92
%
of Koh Samui properties
Better than
91
%
of Koh Samui properties
Better than
91
%
of Koh Samui properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
8.3
Excellent
359 reviews
Cleanliness
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Location
7.4
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
We came here for relaxation and that's exactly what we got.
Jehanzeb from Pakistan
Family with young children
More about The Passage Samui Villas & Resort

More about The Passage Samui Villas & Resort

Designed for both business and leisure travel, The Passage Samui Villas & Resort is ideally situated in Bang Por; one of the city's most popular locales. Only 24 km away, this 5-star hotel can be easily accessed from the airport. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Samui hotel. This hotel offers numerous on-site facilities to satisfy even the most discerning guest.

Step into one of 50 inviting rooms and escape the stresses of the day with a wide range of amenities such as television LCD/plasma screen, clothes rack, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea, free welcome drink which can be found in some rooms. The complete list of recreational facilities is available at the hotel, including badminton court, canoe, private beach, outdoor pool, spa. The Passage Samui Villas & Resort is a smart choice for travelers to Samui, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Breakfast
8 mentions
Swimming Pool
8 mentions
Beach
5 mentions
Food & Dining
2 mentions

What they offer

9.6
Exceptional

"Amazing - private pool villa right on beach - stunning!!!"

michael

|

December 28, 2017

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

American
Buffet

Restaurants on site

The Terrace
Menu:Buffet

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Reviews of The Passage Samui Villas & Resort from real guests

Overall rating
8.3
Excellent
From 359 reviews
8.8Cleanliness
8.8Service
8.4Room comfort and quality
Agoda Reviews (230)Booking.com Reviews (129)
Rating via Agoda8.3
/
10
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.2
Location7.4
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.8
Value for money8.4
High score for Koh Samui
Rating
9+ Exceptional (46)
8-9 Excellent (33)
7-8 Very Good (32)
6-7 Good (13)
<6 Below Expectation (15)
Time of the year
Mar - May (40)
Jun - Aug (38)
Sep - Nov (27)
Dec - Feb (34)
Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Koh Samui every 5 minutes on Agoda.com
All guests (230)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 139 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Exceptional
Chanel from United States
Couple
Poolside Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

Comfortable lil island getaway”

We loved it here!! The staff was wonderful- very sweet and helpful. The location was beach front on a semi-private beach ( we were there during off-season so there were no crowds whatsoever. ) The room we stayed in was extremely comfortable and clean- we stayed in the pool access king room. Slippers, robes, water and fruit was provided upon arrival. AC worked great, TV worked with a couple of English speaking channels and there are DVDs up front at the desk if you need em. We aren't really TV people, but it was nice to have the option while it was raining. We rented a motorbike for 300Baht per day at the resort to get around town. Food was fantastic... Our room included breakfast, which was wonderful in the restaurant overlooking the ocean. The ONLY notable bummer was the wifi only really worked in the front desk area and sometimes on the patio in the room. Not a big deal, but we chose to gamble by going to Koh Samui during Monsoon season and there was a significant storm. So, with a lack of pool days, it would've been a little more relaxing to work from the room rather than having to walk to the front desk to work. Not bad for normal vacations, in which we wouldn't be so dependent on wifi and if it wasn't raining so hard, working from the patio would've been no problem. The weather put a slight damper on our trip, which is in no way the resort's fault. The warm water in the shower was a little temperamental, but whatever. You're going to an island for vacation. These things happen. The spa was expensive ( western, not thai prices) but there are plenty of places a short motorbike ride away. We will definitely return if we stay on Koh Samui again.

Reviewed November 01, 2016

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are. Thank you, once again, for your kind comments and we hope to have the great opportunity to service you next time. Best Regards, The Passage Management team

Responded September 06, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
8.8
Excellent
Jehanzeb from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Beautiful hotel”

The hotel is located in a very quiet part of Samui with not too many good restaurants nearby. We came here for relaxation and that's exactly what we got. The beach isn't the best that Samui offers, but it was quiet and nice enough. Lipa Noi and Taling Ngam beaches(15-20 mins drive away) are a must see.The pools are gorgeous and the staff were attentive and friendly. Complimentary shuttle to Chaweng was a nice touch. We'll come again.

Reviewed August 02, 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you very much again for choosing us as your holiday destination We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management team

Responded September 06, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
8.8
Excellent
Amy from Ireland
Couple
Poolside Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

A peaceful paradise ”

The resort is absolutely beautiful so peaceful. If you're looking for pure relaxation this is the place for you. There are free shuttle buses from the hotel to chaweng beach and nathon town if you're looking for something a bit busier. We had a pool access villa and it was exceptionally clean and the bed was so comfortable. The staff are really helpful and friendly. We ate in the restaurant every night as there were no other restuarants in the locality that we could see anyway. The restaurant is expensive averaging 1000 bhat for two people for mains and drinks but the food is delicious and worth the money. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return.

Reviewed August 22, 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and our services, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you very much again for choosing us as your holiday destination We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management team

Responded September 03, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Jay from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Best vacation stay”

Pros Excellent staff. Awesome pool. Pool is huge Great beach connection. Delicious food. Awesome view from restaurant. Cons Far from chaweng The cons doesn’t matter though when you have such a wonderful resort to spend time in. I had taken pool plunge villa and that was very luxurious. Normal rooms are also spacious though. Best suited for people looking to relax and chill out. The pool and views are amazing. Do visit!!

Reviewed October 17, 2018

Dear Khun Jay, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. It was very nice to know that you had a great time to stay at our resort. Thank you for your lovely comments about the good caring service from our team, the pool and food. We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management Team.

Responded August 25, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
6.8
Good
James from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Not the best resort”

When we went, we were one of only 2 parties staying at the time. Despite this, they did not offer to upgrade us to a better room. The staff seemed rushed and unprofessional, like they rushed us with welcome drinks in the middle of signing paperwork. The breakfast buffet was okay but limited for options, I have seen better at other resorts. The 2 pools were really nice and the beach was very quiet and pretty during sunset. Probably the best thing about the resort. The free kayaking was a nice addition. The location is disappointing. There aren't any places in walkable distance and taxis are expensive on Samui. If we return it would be for the beaches and pools but other than that it's not really worth it unless you've got a deep discount.

Reviewed May 16, 2018

Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted to learn that you like the pool and the sunset beach. We apologize for the inconvenience caused upon checked in and during your stay. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you also for the points of improvement you have shared with us such as breakfast. Your feedback has been shared with the team and we are working on improving all points.We look forward to having another opportunity to provide you better service in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management team.

Responded August 27, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
9.6
Exceptional
michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Beachfront Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Peaceful beautiful surroundings”

Amazing - private pool villa right on beach - stunning!!! Only minor issues - restaurant food was average quality. Zero useful power points in the room to use for kettle or for phone charging / laptop use - room had no info book about facilities / phone service / etc Positives - staff amazing ( English was sketchy though) remote location ( which I loved ) but not good for action - room was stunning

Reviewed December 28, 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. It was very nice to know that you had a great time to stay at our resort.Thank you for your lovely comments about The Villas and good caring service from our staff. And so sorry to know that there were some points of disappointing regarding to the facilities in the room. Please sure that your valuable comments and compliments have been addressed to concerned managers for necessary issues. We look forward to welcoming you at anytime for your next visit to Samui Island. Best Regards, The Passage Management Team.

Responded August 28, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
8.4
Excellent
Kathrin from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

The venue itself was great and the staff was friendly. What annoyed me a bit was that the staff wasn't allowed to call a taxi from outside. My only feasable option to get to the airport in the early morning was to use the hotel shuttle service to the airport, which was priced at 800 THB, significantly more than a local taxi would have cost. The resort is great but without your own means of transportation you find yourself spending quite a lot of money to get to and from places, especially in the evening when the free shuttle bus to the pier area doesn't run.

Reviewed December 27, 2018

Dear Khun Kathrin, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you, not just for your rating, but also for your detailed report on your stay with us. We are pleased that you had overall a very pleasant and relaxing time at our Resort. We especially glad the positive words about the hotel and our employees. And we are apologize for inconvenience about the transfer service because of hotel policy. Thank you for choosing The Passage Samui Villa and Resort for your stay on Koh Samui. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, The Passage Management Team.

Responded August 24, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Veronica from Vietnam
Couple
VILLA GARDEN VIEW - BED AND BREAKFAST
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Beautiful Resort with great staff”

We were upgraded from a garden villa to one next to the pool and it was really lovely. Actually, everything about this hotel was nice, from the pool. to the villas, the food, the staff - go there!

Reviewed February 11, 2019

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. It was very nice to know that you had a great time to stay at our resort.Thank you for your lovely comments about the good caring service from our team . We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management team.

Responded August 22, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Lisa from Canada
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

Perfect relaxing oasis, great staff”

We could not have asked for more at this resort. The location is what we wanted- quiet relaxation. The staff arranged for us to rent a scooter that was more than adequate to get around the island. Great breakfast spread every morning, and a wonderful massage hut on the beach just beside the resort. We booked for 3 nights and ended up staying 8!

Reviewed April 02, 2016

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you very much again for choosing us as your holiday destination We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management Team

Responded September 06, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Karl from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Amazing staff, beautiful resort and good rooms”

Staff amazing extremely helpful and go the extra mile to help you, food is very good rooms are very nice and the views are breathtaking the only negative for me was no gymnasium. Would defo recommend getting a pool side room haven’t left this resort yet but I would highly recommend

Reviewed December 15, 2017

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are. Thank you, once again, for your kind comments and we hope to have the great opportunity to service you next time. Best Regards, The Passaeg Management team

Responded August 28, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Ehud from Israel
Couple
Villa Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

Excellent hotel and service”

The villas are located on the west side of the island; it means amazing sunsets !! The location itself is away from all the hustle of the center but if you rent a car or ask for a taxi, it is usually 20-30 min away from everything.. Private beach and 3 pools do the trick:-) highly recommended!!

Reviewed April 15, 2016

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and you loved the sunset time here, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you very much again for choosing us as your holiday destination We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management team

Responded September 07, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
8.8
Excellent
Nico
Couple
Poolside Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Exactly what we needed!”

We had an exceptional experience at the passage. Everything met our expectations. The staff are amazing and the food was incredible.

Reviewed November 28, 2018

Greeting from the Passage Samui Villas & Resort! We are glad to hear that you are happy with accommodation, food and good take care from us. Thank you for staying with us and share your experience with other travelers. We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management Team.

Responded August 25, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Yu from Taiwan
Couple
Villa Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017

Exceptional”

Definitely will choose the passage again. My boyfriend and I spent a wonderful vacation there.

Reviewed October 03, 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you very much again for choosing us as your holiday destination We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management team.

Responded August 28, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
4.8
Mark from United States
Couple
Poolside Villa
Stayed 7 nights in November 2018

Would not stay here again...NOT a five star resort and in a bad location”

This resort was highly rated on Agoda, and I am not too sure why. It is not a 4 or 5-star resort by any means. (we have stayed at many 5 star resorts and 4 star resorts all over the world, and this place doesn't come close....) So...the good things first: Nice pools Roomy and clean bungalow room with a comfy bed Reasonably priced (but we visited in the "off season") Quiet place to relax The bad things: 1. Poor service! All of the staff seemed somewhat aloof and uncaring 2. Terrible location! There is very little more than a small strip of sand at this "beach resort" and it is miles away from anything! To get into town to eat or wander around, it costs $15 EACH WAY in a taxi (or more). There are so many other hotels and resorts on Koh Samui that are more convenient for travelers with better beaches 3. Terrible Restaurant..... The morning breakfast buffet was average at best and the dinner choices on the menu were limited. The food quality was below average 4. slow internet

Reviewed November 15, 2018

Thank you for providing us your candid review and we are glad that you like our room and swimming pool. We are sorry to learn that not all was up to the standard for which we are known for and that we have failed to meet your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team and we are working on improving the situation. Best Regards, The Passage Management team

Responded August 26, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
8.0
Excellent
Nikita from Russia
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

Good hotel with an awful restaurant”

We stayed at Movenpick for 2 nights last week. Beautiful hotel with direct access to the beach, clean rooms, nice pools, very helpful and friendly staff. However, the restaurant was a shocker! We had to wait for our food for a long time, they were short on kitchen staff and that's understandable. You can't justify the quality, taste and price of dishes unfortunately. Thai for lunch was only ok at best, seafood for dinner was outrageous! 20 Singapore dollars for 3 bland king prawns served on lettuce! Would I stay there again? May be. Would eat there again? Absolutely not! Neighbors next door are blowing them out of the water on food.

Reviewed April 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for sharing your experience,We are happy to know that you've enjoyed our villa and the pool . On the other hand we are sorry to hear that your experience wasn't as memorable as it should be especially the service at the restaurant.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you also for the points of improvement you have shared with us. Once again thanks for staying and sharing your experience and hope to see you again next time. Best Regards, The Passage Management team.

Responded September 11, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
8.0
Excellent
Lauren from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Peaceful, relaxing hotel”

Had to wait about 15 mins to check in as hotel had made up a twin room rather than King room that we had booked. Hotel grounds and room were spotless. Really relaxing place. Location was perfect for us as we were visiting family close by in Nathon but I think if you were coming here for a holiday you'd be better staying in Chaweng or that side of the island at least as its closer to everything. Rooms had everything you could need. Plenty of plug sockets which is great as rooms in Thailand tend to not have many. Breakfast was good,nice selection of food and nice location overlooking the beach, although think there could have been more staff around offering drinks. Twice I had to go and find someone to order a coffee. Think that should be offered as soon as you sit down really.

Reviewed April 25, 2016

Dear Khun Lauren, Thank you for choosing our resort and leave a feedback for us. We are delighted to learn that you like the hotel, the room, breakfast and hotel location. And we apologize for the inconvenience caused upon checked in and during your stay. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you also for the points of improvement you have shared with us such as the service may not be comprehensive for the staff at the bars and restaurants. Your feedback has been shared with our team and we are working on improving all of foibles. We look forward to having another opportunity to provide you better service in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management Team.

Responded September 08, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Coral from United Kingdom
Couple
Plunge Pool Villa King
Stayed 13 nights in June 2016

The Passage Samui - Paradise”

The beach is totally unspoilt. Breath taking sea views. The hotel pools are fantastic. The staff are lovely and so helpful. Accommodation is excellent and an absolute must for a calm, getaway from it all holiday. Although if you crave more excitement you can travel to Chaweng on free hotel bus ride or Fisherman's Village is a short taxi journey away.

Reviewed July 04, 2016

Dear Khun Coral, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. It was very nice to know that you had a great time to stay at our resort.Thank you for your lovely comments about the good caring service from our team, the beach, sea views and pool. We will maintain good standards and develop them even further. We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management Team.

Responded September 07, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
8.0
Excellent
Pitichanok from Thailand
Couple
Villa Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Nice and peaceful place to stay.”

Hotel is not far from Nathon pier. Room (villa garden view) is clean, quiet and nice. Breakfast is not variety (should add more menus).

Reviewed November 05, 2018

Dear Khun Pitichanok, We are glad to hear that you are happy with accommodation at our resort. Thank you for staying with us and share your experience with other travelers. We'd love to hear your feedback about the various options of breakfast. Please be assured that we have informed this to the team to make sure we can improve this. We certainly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Passage Management Team.

Responded August 25, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
8.0
Excellent
Tatiana from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Great secluded retreat for couples”

I wasn’t as impressed with these facilities for the price. Our room felt small and dated, but we also stayed in their most basic room. The location is great if you want to be totally secluded with the option to take a scheduled 20 min shuttle to the action.

Reviewed June 09, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for sharing your experience, I am sorry to hear that your experience wasn't as memorable as it should be. I am happy to know that you've enjoyed our secluded location. It is relaxing. I hope that you can travel back, so we can change your experience, and serve you and welcome you back once again. Best Regards, The Passage Management team.

Responded August 27, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
6.8
Good
Eleana
Couple
Poolside Villa
Stayed 6 nights in February 2017

It's so far out of no where ”

Stay here only if you are prepared to be away from everything. We had to rent a motorbike the for the whole time we were there, otherwise, you have to eat in the resort. Breakfast variety is quite poor. Service is also lacking at the breakfast area. The resort is nice and clean and the pool is also good. The beach front is nice in low tide and there are many cheap massage places just 50m away from the hotel. I was pretty bored after day 2

Reviewed October 29, 2017

Thank you for providing us your feedback and I am glad that you were happy with the room and swimming pool.I am so sorry you were disappointed with our beach we do have currently unfortunately very low tides due to the season which makes it difficult for us to control and you can see the effect along the bays. Please note that you comment concern to the breakfast has been passed to our Management for further improvement. Thank you once again for your feedback and I do hope you would consider a return stay. Best Regards, The Passage Management team

Responded September 03, 2019
The Passage Samui Villas & Resort
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null