Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

marcella from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Good clean
The location bit far from beach it took 10 minute and 5 minute to legian but the room nice and clean, staff really kind and helpful
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Handiyani from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
wonderful stay
Staff were friendly, location and comfortable room
It was a three-night stay. Bed was comfortable eventhough the room was small. The hotel is near the kuta beach and its near Legian and pantai kuta street. The staff were very friendly. I didn't have to tell them which room I was in when I asked for the key (since I gave the key when I went out) they remembered me and I was quite impressed.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

marziq from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Internet slow
Staff
Convenient
Reviewed September 27, 2015

binta from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Awesome location
location, clean and nice crew
Excellent!
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Alona from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great for travellers
Good location, great staff, good service
Nice place to relax
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Beatrice from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very nice stay
Great staff, very good location, very clean.
Very nice.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Thanadol from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Reasonable price with room and location
Good location near dinning place and beach, Friendly staff, Cleaness room
Reviewed September 14, 2015

eric from France
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
excellent hotel
clean, staff, beautiful garden
Great boutique hotel with perfect location between beach, night life. Wonderful staff. Rooms are confortable and clean with smart TV and youtube... perfect choice
Reviewed September 13, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
The cleanliness is poor!!
location, staff friendly, helpful
travel with 10 family members, 5 rooms. 1st of all, all the room pillow with stink smell just like never watch at all before let the next customer check in to the room. luckily the staff are friendly and helpful when i request to change another pillow but not enough to change just cover with a clean pillow cover. secondly was the toilet bowl with stink smell again...every we flush it come out a bad smell... others condition still acceptable...its budget hotel but still can get better with this price.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
clean comfy good location and superb staff
staff price location
excellent
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: