Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Carl from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic place
Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hidden gem in an alley
Helpful staff, good location, powerful AC
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jeremy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
very good
location, clean, and very friendly staff
very good and comfortable
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Davina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Budget, Clean
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Brilliant!!
Clean, pool, & staff
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
Amazing little hotel in Kuta, Bali
The staff, clean rooms, location
Me and my husband stay at the Pavilion Hotel in Kuta, Bali everytime we visit, we love the staff, they are so friendy and accomadating they have made every stay with them so plesent. The rooms are very clean and the staff come and clean everyday it really is a great hotel and value for money.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Omer from Turkey
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Small Hotel
Near Kuta,Location and room
Small hotel and soooooo cheap
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Quoc from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach
nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good
Nice hotel
good stay again
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: