Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Jacki from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT STAFF
This hotel is a great place to stay. Right in the middle of Kuta but still nice and quiet. The staff are exceptional and will go out of their way to help you out.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Yan from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good hotel
good location, good staff and Q swimming pool
Great time here.Room is clean.shower water very hot and strong!! the swimming pool is so Q. the staff is helpful and nice. If you write a email to them would get feedback very soon.I would recommend my friends come here.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Yan from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good experience
good staff, location,little swimming pool
Great time here.Room is clean.shower water very hot and strong!! the swimming pool is so Q. the staff is helpful and nice. If you write a email to them would get feedback very soon.I would recommend my friends come here.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Yvonne from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Hidden treasure in a small quiet alley
Location, comfort, friendly/helpful staff
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Andreana from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
I have to give credit to the staff as they were very helpful with the things that i need. Although the room was quite small.For the amount paid it is more than just woth it. The cleanliness of the hotel, staff being helpful and the location of the hotel is situated near to any place we would lik to go. Be it a 24/hr mart to party places. it was overall a happy and satisfying experience to stay at this hotel and i would definitely come back here the next time round! Thank you staff for all the hospitality.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Aitor from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great little hotel in right in the heart of kuta
Design (with pool), Value and location
Reviewed March 04, 2015

susanto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
homey little hotel.
location,staff,cleaness.
good location just a walking distance to kuta beach and legian rd. Near market where u can have brakfast indonesian style. the staff is very helpful and always smile and greet u when they meet you. the room is clean, swimming pool is clean even though a bit small which make u feel like ure in a private home. very good hotel will definetly come back again. thnks guys keep up the good job.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Anton from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good photographer
standard villa
The Photographer who took pix for the hotel's ad should be the one to be praised. Pool is much smaller than thought. Air con wasn't working during my stay. Room damp n smelly. No breakfast and located in a small alley (accessible during non-peak hr as its close to kita market) having said that, staffs r helpful.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

liu from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
A cozy place and nice staff
Clean room, nice staff and good service.
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Liu from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
not bad
Good location
Good location
Reviewed February 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: