Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

see from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
not bad clean and new hotel
not bad clean and new hotel
not bad clean and new hotel
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Rhea from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Couples on vacation
staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

camille from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach
Value, Location, and Price
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

WAI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfortable room and worth stay
Bed, Room size and Location
I having a great time in this Hotel although they didn't provide breakfast but the friendly staff do sincerely offer and giving us the direction to get the Local food. The staff was really hardworking to make all the guest having great stay. Room size was just nice. They have a small swimming pool to let you chill down but too bad the air conditioner wasn't working again. Other than this disadvantage, I would recommend for this stay.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Tracie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Wonderful place.
Staff clean and position
The staff were so lovely always happy to help or just have a hat with you as they went about their business. Had a great stay
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Intan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel's location is good, hotel is clean
I enjoyed my stay in Pavilion. Very near to tourist attraction areas. Staff have help us wrapping our luggage and they always offered us their assistance. They also give useful information about the city i.e nice place to eat
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Abidin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
5 star Excellent Service
Very Clean , 5 star excellent service and location
The staff provide excellent services especially Agus. This a the value add service for small hotel. He always response to your request quickly and spontenously without any delay. Lastly the room are super clean and nice.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Bertram from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location staff and management
Room was big Location staff
Very central but not loud. You can walk to all spots of Kuta but live in an oasis with nice pool and great staff. Every time we went to the pool someone brought a fresh towel to use. The management helps you with renting a motorbike and all question. Will go back on my next trip to Kuta.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Nadia from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Satisfied customer
Location, comfort, pool!!
I had a good stay at Pavilion..good location, good room, small but satisfying pool. I guess the pool size is adequate because they don't have that many rooms. I think the hotel is quite pretty..beautiful plants surrounding the pool, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Reviewed February 06, 2015

SHAO from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Awesome!
Location, Comfort and Staff
Friendly Staff. Great location.
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: