Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Indira from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
helpful staff, great location, nice facilities
The staff was really helpful, nice rooms, convenient location
The staff was very helpful in arranging a private taxi for us and giving us valuable info. Neat rooms and good location, steps away from a nice warungs area.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A good choice
Room, location, staff
A good fair price hotel. Staff genuinely friendly and helpful .Room well decked out for the price, everything appeared new. Small swimming pool. Location pretty central but quiet. Beware of scams in Kuta, check the internet. I got cheated by a money changer, i felt foolish for falling for their tricks.Did not enjoy Kuta but there is nothing wrong with the hotel. I would recommend
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Husen from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location
location, price & clean
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Florian from France
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good quality for price
calm, cozy, location
the hotel Is really calm and well located, it's in a small alley about 500m from the main clubs. The place is cozy and small, the staff is really helpful.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabila from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
value for money
location, cleanliness, staff
It was great, the hotel was clean, smells good, the pool was nice and clean. Only 10 minutes away by walking from kuta beach
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Small hotel and Very clean
Price, Location , clean
This hotel near Kuta , very Clear, staf very friendly
Reviewed January 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from France
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Team...really customer focus
Overall Super
I was heading to the airport, to Singapore but late. The owner offered his car, for free to take me so i wouldnt be late with a taxi. Got their and missed the flight. Called the hotel they sent a driver and they upgraded me to a deluxe room. All this to soften my stress. Not only is the hotel just great but the owner will do anything to take care of his customers.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from France
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Fantastic, Great, Awesome
SmartvTV, Garden, Pool, Comfortable Rooms, Super Clean
Without any doubt this is a top hotel in Bali. Been to many in Kuta, a true tropical Bali Garden, pool, peaceful, an oasis, great staff, great location. Super clean room, under rated for the price. You ask anything to the staff they go out of their way to solve it.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta
-
no freeze to put our cold water, no water heater, too close with the next door..
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nurfaradatul from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The hotel is very clean
cleanliness comfort staff
awesome
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: