Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Amazing hotel
Staff
Amazing
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Rachaellea from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Loads of potential
polite staff. Close to everything. Clean enough
Good
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Chuan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel to stay
Comfortable room, Good environment and friendly staff
I and my bf very loved this hotel bcos the room very big and comfortable. I really thanked for the staff bcos they gaves a big suprises for us. This is a very excellent hotel for us.. strongly recommend this hotel for my friends....
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Value
Location, Price & WIFI
It was a good value hotel, comfortable room and nearest to Ngurah Rai Airport. The hotel have a small & beautiful swimming pool in front of the room and have an easy access for public transport, shopping areas & F&B. Walking distance about 300 meter to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

David from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
fantastic stay
Location, staff, pool
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Anindita from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Clean, strategic location, a little hard to find
Clean, comfy bed, and strategic location
Nice :) Eventhough a little hard to find, since the parking space is limited, suggest to ask the hotel first for availability of parking space.. The pool is small but nice.. A mixture of modern and Traditional Balinese design..
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Eko from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
small but clean and modern
clean room, smart tv, nice staff
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Onny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best location
Location, staff, clean.
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Eddie from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great little hotel
Excellent value, comfortable, little hotel
This hotel is great - small, and built around a pool and garden. The rooms look out on to the pool and are reasonably sized. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, and very close to shops and bars. The only problem you might have with this hotel is if you were expecting somewhere on the beach - it's not that, however for the money it's great value.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!
Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
All is very awesome!👍👍
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: