Excellent 8.2
Based on 920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

yun from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nice stay
location, cleanliness, room comfort
It's still a nice stay although the hotel having renovation. definitely will stay again.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
budget and good location
room and surrounding is clean , location is good however this hotel is still under renovation. swimming pool is small. staff service is good.
comfortable and relaxing. alot of shopping places outside the hotel . distance to beach is 10 minutes.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Fanny from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
close to Kuta and Pasar
best location
Reviewed October 03, 2014

widi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
small clean but comfroting
the staff is friendly and helpfull! the small pool is cozy! and the best is the smart tv is superb we can.browse almoat everything we need to.help us find our needs
I found this little hotel cozy,nice and clean,the room is big enough with teracce on front viewing the pool every room have a smart tv,i found this very usefull when im bored with a tv program or for my search the web about the places i wanted to go,yea i know we got smartphone! But if u got the facilty for free and in bigger screen! I think this is helpfull lol..the pool is nice even though is small but after a long hot walk.. You will find this pool as an oasis in a dessert.. U just wanted to jump in.. Hahaha.. Now the minus about it.. The price for the room is should including breakfast! Cause we could find another place with the same price and breakfast included!..when im stayed there they are expanding their building so in the morning always heard the workera working.. And i couldnt get much sleep.. Over all this hotel is nice! I will come again someday after they finished their expansion
Reviewed October 03, 2014

SABIQIAH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean hotel even small
Good for short stay. Clean hotel
Reviewed October 02, 2014

janice from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 16 nights in September 2014
Pavillion Hotel, Kuta, Bali
The room was perfect,veryclean and the staff were so helpful
I thought it would be noisy, considering that they were doing renovations, but I was out during the day and in the evening was quiet. The staff were so helpful and courteous. The hotel is situated in a very central area of Kuta, I was very impressed. I am a female traveler 50+ and I never felt unsafe at all, the room was cleaned every day and I will definately return.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Thoo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Satisfied
pool,good location,friendly staff
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Azizah from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good budget hotel
location, staff, room
overall is fine
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Min from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good Location, Nice Pool, Staff friendly, Worth Money
The Pavillion Hotel Kuta is at a good location, the pool is nice, staff are so friendly, the staff will prepare the towel for us while we r having fun in the pool. Really worth money to stay here, wish to visit here again. Excellent hotel!!
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Jacki from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
GREAT HOTEL
LOCATION,VALUE, GREAT SERVICE
Great little hotel in central location with excellent staff. Arrived late but staff were ready and expected us. Late check in was no problem
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: