Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Suchada from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kayla from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sandra from Germany
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from Belgium
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammarra from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
The bathroom stinks. The power kept going out, there is no fridge in the room.The staff were very nice.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location
Easy for food hunting
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Strategic location
Nice place to stay
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: