Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Fara from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
AMAZING hotel with AMAZING staff
Pavilion Kuta is a small but very beautiful hotel. Room was extremely comfortable and had direct access to pool. The most amazing thing about this hotel is their staff. AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL, EXTREMELY HELPFUL and VERY FRIENDLY. If you're planning to go on a day tour, let them make arrangements for you (affordable and easy). Pool was small but very nice. Although it is in the heart of Kuta, the hotel in quite peaceful. Again, Kudos to the staff.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Paranee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Affordable right in Kuta shopping area
Location; Price; Friendliness
Great one night stay before heading to airport the next morning. It was great!! Excellent location since it was in a quiet street right in Kuta main shopping scene and restaurants. Around 8 mins walk to Kuta Square, 15 min to Beach, 5 min to a lovely local restaurant 'Warung Indonesia', 1 min to mini morning market (turn left when exit hotel), so everything was great. I was more into shopping on my last day (already had enough sun) so everything was perfect! The only thing can be improved is the hotel amenities in room... they had a sign that we could go to reception for extra amenities, but I stayed on the 3rd fl w/ no elevator. So I guess it would be better to just add some more in the room. But i meant for what I've paid, I shouldn't be complaining i guess. Will come back for sure!!
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Nurhidayat from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Back again!
What can i say! I love this hotel so much! Back here again and again and again :)
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Nurhidayat from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Stay for one night
Suppose to be 2 nights stay but our plans change. Very accommodative and always a pleasant stay at Pavilion :)
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Megan from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Wonderful stay!
Excellent location, beautiful pool, most importantly an absolutely wonderful staff.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

sofia from Sweden
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Gret place
Staff location beutiful place
Great but small hotell. Pool was beutiful under palms threes sadly it was To much, so very litle sunlight came trough. Awesome staff very helpfull and polite and Nice! Clean rooms ok beds. In the middle Of kuta near To everything. Such a great place. Outside om the street there was a laundry place. Dont leave your laundry there. They didnt Clean it, they ironed it and sprayed parfyme on it. Such a bad place!
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Zorica from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice litlle hotel
The staff on the first place, good location, clean room
It was a very pleasant , so we extended our stay. All the staff is very nice and thy are always around when you need them. The rooms and the bathrooms are clean.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Aileen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cosy, staff friendly
Its a great hotel with perfect location. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Tee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Recommend for short trip
Clean, small room, large bed & polite staff.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Michelle from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Amazing hotel!!
Staff, pool, rooms
Amazing hotel with great staff!! They were extremely helpful from the moment we arrived and even when we left. I had left behind a necklace with sentimental value and after contacting the hotel the staff had found it and were happy to send it to the UK free of charge amazing service above and beyond. Don't look anywhere else just book this hotel.
Reviewed February 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: