Excellent 8.2
Based on 919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

ivanna from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerstin from Germany
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacki from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzyana from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ishayat from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: