Excellent 8.2
Based on 920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

ivanna from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Dennis from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Kerstin from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Tina from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Reviewed August 01, 2016

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Jacki from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Suzyana from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

May from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Ishayat from Bangladesh
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Rene from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: