2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great staff service
Good staff service
Reviewed June 01, 2015

JENNIFER from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very nice relaxing place
quiet, relax, chilling
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Elsa from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed one night in April 2015
A different Bohol experience
Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Don from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 16 nights in April 2015
Beautiful Hotel
The staff, the pool, and the location.
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Gillian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Peacock stay
Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

PAUL from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Beautiful villa
Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
Reviewed April 06, 2015

GILBERTO from Mexico
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Breath taking getaway
Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Jessica from United States
Group
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed one night in April 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!
beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
Will return
Reviewed April 05, 2015

David from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Amazing place
Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

DAVID from United States
Couple
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Stay at Peacock Garden
Excellent facilities and the staff was outstanding!
Reviewed February 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: